Woolrich Ember Slippers - Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. As toasty and cozy as lounging near a crackling fireplace, Woolrich's Ember slippers invite feet in with a fluffy fleece lining and soft, brushed faux-suede exterior.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wheelsrick from ohio on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Acceptable but not true to size - order one size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAY from MASS. on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Good slipper,just quite warm due to abundent lining. So I'll use more in colder months! But for the sale price can't be beat.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big d from graham,texas on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    wear as a house shoe feel good,will work for me anytime
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spike from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    If these weren't on clearance and under $14, I'd skip them. The sizing runs 1/2 size small, but even going up a half size (which gives you toe room) they are extremely difficult to get on. The distance from the heel to the tongue is too short, and only "breaks in" marginally, making them impossible to "slip on". You have to hook your finger into the heel cup and pry them on, with the tongue tending to roll under a bit and jam up against the top of your foot. Once they're on and you can get things straightened out a bit, they're fairly comfortable and definitely aren't coming off by accident.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Cons: Fake wool "fleece", Sizing too small
    • Pros: Seem durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berry from CALIFORNIA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    This slipper was oringinal brought for my husband, but since he don't need one, so i using it.. with my midium width woman's feet wareing man's shoes, the shoes ten to retain mouisture, i think the opening of the shoes is a bit too closed in for, i would imagine if for man, it propably will have more the same problem i get, so the circulation is not so good. other than this, the shoes is great looking and good quality and design...
    • Pros: Good looking quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from San Cristobal de las Casas, Chiapas, MX on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    I bought these to replace some similar clog slippers that were wearing out. I wear them whenever I'm at home. Though I regularly wear a 9 women's, I ordered this 8 men's and it is very snug, though I think they may stretch over time. They are very warm and soft inside. Overall, very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: In and around home
    • Cons: very snug fit
    • Pros: Attractive Appearance, Can wear outside, Fleece lining is so soft, Sturdy soles
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oybink from sacramento on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    quick delivery
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Lander,Wy. on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    good indoor winter slipper
    • Pros: Softwarm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vazabe from Quebec on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Delivery was swift, the price right and the product is fully satisfactory.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The bottom Line from New York, NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Everyday use but perfect for cold nights
    • Best Uses: Cold winter night
    • Cons: Needed to buy one more
    • Pros: Love them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.