Woolrich Evergreen II Fleece Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to their easy, slip-on design and sumptuous fleece fabric, Woolrich's Evergreen II slippers are perfect for a chilly night at the ski lodge, or even a morning of padding around the kitchen making breakfast.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jaya from Pittsburgh,PA on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Excellent price for a good quality product
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVS from Portland, OR on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    This was better then I thought it would be, but it will keep my toes nice & warm for the cool days . The red "hunter" plaid would not have been my 1st choice, but I love them anyway:)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Color not my 1st choice
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scooterhead from seattle on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    best slippers, they don't have any funky insoles that hurt my feet. they are flat but comfy.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shark from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Easy to wear and nice for cool spring mornings. Sole sturdy enough to go outside. Buy a size larger.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slick from Kalamazoo, MI on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Nice, comfortable slides that are perfect around the house. I particularly like the wide, round toe of the slipper--plenty of room to wiggle my toes.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeHawk from Campbell, CA on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    These slippers may look nice and comfy, but they aren't! The design doesn't leave room for your toes!
    • Best Uses: Leaving them in their box
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Squishes your toes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt Kat from Oklahoma City, OK. on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    The slippers are exactly what I thought they would be and the fit is good. I wear a half size but the full size up is good because they're tight enough across the top to stay on just fine.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Bridgewater, VT on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Lounging
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Quiet, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilter99755 from Idaho on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    I wasn't too keen on the red/black plaid, but they are so comfortable, even with the soles that I'm more than happy that I bought them.
    • Cons: Only con is no arch
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, LOVE these slippers, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EMS1 from New York State on Monday, December 26, 2011
    These slippers are just great, but I ordered the size that is, I believe, supposed to fit women's sizes 7-8. I wear a size 7 shoe; OCCASIONALLY a size 7.5 in dress shoes. These slippers fit me perfectly, but my heel goes right up to the end of the back of the slipper, so I don't see how they would fit a size 7.5, much less a size 8...so size UP. The width is fine; I am a medium width, (they feel snug, but comfortably so) and also, these slippers will stretch with wear, but they cannot get longer. That being said, they are adorable, and extremely comfortable, and I would buy them again. LOVE THEM!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.