Woolrich Fall Brook Cardigan Sweater - Lambswool, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit piece by piece of pure lambswool, Woolrich's Fall Brook cardigan sweater fuses Old World craftsmanship with modern style.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southerner from S Carolina on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I had this in red and ordered a second one in white. Can be used as a warm jacket either dressy or with jeans. I like wool because it is warm and don't like it because it isn't machine washable. But it is worth effort for the looks is why I now have two
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristi from Michigan on Friday, February 13, 2015
    This is a nice warm house sweater. It's not very stylish, unless you add a pretty scarf or some accessory, but it's well made and will last for years. I'm glad I have it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreatLakes Gal from Michigan on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Practical and warm. I got the ivory color. No complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This has more shape in the body than is depicted in the photo on the website (and so I am pleasantly surprised). It's got nice long sleeves for this tall girl (5'10"), and looks like it will last for years. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by helena peterson from crested butte colorado on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I like the way it fits it said to dry clean only however I washed on delicate cool setting and dried it flat it was fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Ohio on Sunday, January 18, 2015

    fits well. I am a medium petite. Need to have a long sleeve tee to avoid the itchyng. Good price. TXS STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riley from Everett, WA on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I love this sweater style, fit & comfort (have the black one & the off white one as well). The great neck line goes with anything underneath (crew neck, turtle neck or v-necks) and the zipper is perfect as it's heavy weight & zips from both bottom & top ... BUT I purchased the red sweater and wore a white turtleneck under it for a Christmas party and when I got home, the white turtleneck was pink in all the places that the sweater rubbed against - under the arms, the back where I leaned against the chair and my right shoulder when my bag hung from ... I've washed the turtleneck, but the pink is there to stay. So just be aware of COLOR RUB if you get the red color (did not have this issue with the black sweater) - I'll continue to wear the sweater but with darker colors underneath!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from California on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    It will keep me warm and it's easy to wear. The zipper replaces buttons, which I like. The thickness of wool is medium and it can be worn open and loose or zipped and fitted. I am 5'10 1/2; tall and the cardigan falls at mid hip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from the Finger Lakes from Honeoye Falls, NY on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Woolrich is one of the few companies that still makes 100% lambswool sweaters. This is a classic find and will go with most anything. The fit is right on. Do not buy in the Bon Bone color. This is a dingy grey, not a creme color. I kept the black and the deep indigo.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlipsMom from Phila., PA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Reminds me of sweaters from the 60s... Itchy, warm, and shapeless yet hip in it's casualness. Very comfortable as long as you have a turtleneck underneath. The blue version is a really nice mellow color, great with jeans. Don't forget the turtleneck.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.