Woolrich Fall Brook Cardigan Sweater - Lambswool, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Knit piece by piece of pure lambswool, Woolrich's Fall Brook cardigan sweater fuses Old World craftsmanship with modern style.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frozen in Minnesota from northern Minnesota on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Very nice quality and very reasonable price. I wear wool sweaters all the time here in northern Minnesota in the winter, under wind breakers and even in the house. this sweater is cozy and will be warm next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Girl from Virginia on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I haven't worn this yet because I bought it end of season, but it fits well and will go with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    I first thought this was too plain and formless, but often you don't want your sweater to overwhelm what you're wearing. This is a good plain red sweater that I prefer to wear unzipped. I have a wide-shouldered build and think this looks less formless on me than the photo. I didn't have a red sweater and the size 12-L fit is comfortable with long enough sleeves, plus it comes down well on my waist. It's hard to beat Woolrich quality, so this is a keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southener from S Carolina on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I had this in red and ordered a second one in white. Can be used as a warm jacket either dressy or with jeans. I like wool because it is warm and don't like it because it isn't machine washable. But it is worth effort for the looks is why I now have two
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristi from Michigan on Friday, February 13, 2015
    This is a nice warm house sweater. It's not very stylish, unless you add a pretty scarf or some accessory, but it's well made and will last for years. I'm glad I have it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Lakes Gal from Michigan on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    Practical and warm. I got the ivory color. No complaints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    This has more shape in the body than is depicted in the photo on the website (and so I am pleasantly surprised). It's got nice long sleeves for this tall girl (5'10"), and looks like it will last for years. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heli mae from crested butte colorado on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I like the way it fits it said to dry clean only however I washed on delicate cool setting and dried it flat it was fine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Ohio on Sunday, January 18, 2015

    fits well. I am a medium petite. Need to have a long sleeve tee to avoid the itchyng. Good price. TXS STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riley from Everett, WA on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I love this sweater style, fit & comfort (have the black one & the off white one as well). The great neck line goes with anything underneath (crew neck, turtle neck or v-necks) and the zipper is perfect as it's heavy weight & zips from both bottom & top ... BUT I purchased the red sweater and wore a white turtleneck under it for a Christmas party and when I got home, the white turtleneck was pink in all the places that the sweater rubbed against - under the arms, the back where I leaned against the chair and my right shoulder when my bag hung from ... I've washed the turtleneck, but the pink is there to stay. So just be aware of COLOR RUB if you get the red color (did not have this issue with the black sweater) - I'll continue to wear the sweater but with darker colors underneath!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #