Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich First Fork Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Smooth, distressed jersey cotton makes Woolrich's First Fork henley shirt an instant casual favorite, with zero "wear in" time needed.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldflynn from Minnesota on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Great shirt, wonderful material!
  • Reviewed by Lauraswimmer from Boulder on Monday, January 20, 2014
    Nice shirt, fits well (a tad long, but I'm short in the torso). It's not really what I would call "chambray"... it's a bit on the green side. Can't beat the price for a decent shirt, though.
  • Reviewed by Onemanwolfpack from NC on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I typically order an XL in the short sleeve first fork tees (non-henley), which run a little large on me, but I don't mind my t-shirts a little roomy. Suspecting all Woolrich first fork shirts would be sized equally, I ordered an XL in the henley long sleeve. The shirt was monstrous. Even if I attempted to shrink the shirt it would have been a size too big at the very least. The XL fit more like an XXL. I normally wear a Large in most shirts but decided upon return that I did not want to even fool with the sizing problems of the henley, so I exchanged for a Large in the regular long sleeve first fork shirt. The Large in that style fits as expected and I hope it will not shrink after wash. My advice, DO NOT order a size up in this style as you will likely look like a 5 year old in dad's old tee. For reference, I ordered the Lava color in this style which appeared almost as a rich burnt orange color in person. All woolrich shirts have great color and appear a bit darker/richer in person.
  • Reviewed by Rob the Wise from Valley Springs on Monday, January 6, 2014
    Looks and fits great. Got the blue one too. Highly recommended!
  • Reviewed by AJ from VA on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Very fine shirt. Just what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Tom from Michigan on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Great shirt, nice material, true to size
  • Reviewed by Steve from IN on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    This henley is of mid-quality, not heavy or too light, but on the light side; also tends to run small.
  • Reviewed by Making women feel bad about themselves on a shopping review!? Seriously!? from Colorado on Monday, August 5, 2013
    My husband has a couple Woolrich shirts in this style that were old, faded, holey and getting stained SO I bought him these to replace in each color avail. They seem to be a little lower in quality being that they are manuf. in China now (his old were from India - GREAT cotton, good construction). We shall see how they hold up, but for the price as long as they fit well and dont shrink too much we will be happy to find replacements for my man!
  • Reviewed by Ryu from Indiana on Monday, May 13, 2013
    This is a relax fit and well constructed shirt. Just its color looks cheap... so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I ordered this shirt in the usual size, but found it runs smaller in both the shoulders and body. Otherwise, I would given this five stars. I like for brands to be consistent with their sizing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2