Woolrich First Fork Lace Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Dyed-to-match lace trim decorates the collar and three-button placket of Woolrich's First Fork lace polo shirt, made of soft and strong cotton jersey.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    These are great tops. Not too thin. Wash well and are well made. Straight cut, not form fitting.
  • Reviewed by Juanita Frijol from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    It wasn't obvious to me in the picture that there are fabric insets over the hem -- it makes this shirt fit really, really well over pants and skirts. The lace is a nice touch -- snazzes it up a tad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from Winter Springs, FL on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Extremely comfortable shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski bum from San Francisco, ca on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Shirt was just ok. Bought this for my 90 year old mom, probably would have kept it but the lace was frayed on one side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog trainer "chris" from Salt Lake City UT on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I have put my business logo on these shirts I liked them so much. Full cut and roomy. Great colors. Very good quality. Not too short through the body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, My work shirts, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Full cut, Great Color, Great Colors, Quality Materials, Washes Well, Would buy more
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donkeyqueen from Searcy, AR. on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Washed well without shrinking or shortening and colors stayed nice. Very comfortable and I got compliments on the lace trim and cuteness of blouse.
    Good quality material and cute stitching all around.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Holly from Vail, AZ on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Seems like a nice shirt, but was way too big. It was fancier than I expected- nice embroidery on the collar. Material was nice and soft. Exchanging for a smaller size.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Rat from N.C. on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I love these shirts, because their not clingy. The colors are soft and boulder washed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The knitting gardener from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, June 4, 2012
    It's a basic polo with just a little extra detail. I'm a bit narrow in the shoulders, and the sleeves just stand out on me, so it looked a bit odd. Otherwise it's a nice shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trillium from willamette valley, oregon on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I purchased this in a petite size and found that it was exactly the same length as a different style Woolrich shirt in a non-petite. It is too long for me and I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.