Woolrich First Forks Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's First Forks shirt features a subtle touch of embroidery atop a supersoft, boulder-washed cotton in a feminine, casual cut, perfect for pairing with jeans, skirts and any accessory you fancy.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by trelvr from Virginia on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    The style looks prettier in the picture than it looks on a person. The style is not flattering if you're large-busted (& probably would not be flattering to medium-busted women either) because of the tucks at the top. The color "caramel" is also not flattering to wear, even though it is a pretty color in itself. You just have to try it for yourself to see if it works for YOU; it is just one of those styles that might look good on some people but not others.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    This is a stylish Tee, with it's nice detailing around the neck area. My only complaint is that the sleeves are not long enough for me, despite my getting a large size. These are loose fit, so best for casual wear but much nicer than an ordinary T-shirt.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I like the color styling with the broader band and quiet embroidery beneath. I got large (I'm 5'11"), but the sleeves are too short, cutting above the wrist. I didn't find it to be over-sized, as someone wrote. It's just not fitted, as the picture suggests.
  • Reviewed by Onemanwolfpack from NC on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I ordered this shirt for my wife in her regular size, small, yet it did not fit. It looked tiny to be honest. Of course that never makes a lady feel good. I returned the shirt and got her a Medium in the regular long sleeve tee without the embroidery. The medium appears to be a better fit and hopefully will not shrink. For record, my men's first fork tees have never shrunk. Although the shirt was attractive, the fit was way too small and upon return this style was no longer available.
  • Reviewed by Senior Adventurer from Minnesota on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I always look for buys in cotton tops, because they can be so pricey. This is a great shirt and has very lovely features, but it runs large, so re-ordered an XS. Too bad they are almost all gone. You all would have loved the price and the shirt.
  • Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Ordered in blue, shirt is lovely and fits well but the neck seam is noticeably lumpy on one side. I haven't decided if I will return it and take a chance on another, or just wrap a scarf around my neck. Color is bright and clear, material is soft and comfortable, cut and detailing are feminine.
  • Reviewed by L2 from Washinton on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    This shirt is exactly as described - soft, casual cut, great with jeans. The cream color option is a bit more yellow than photo, but OK.
  • Reviewed by notgoing tothemall from Chattanooga TN on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Great timing for a stocking stuffer for my wife. She wears these shirts under her scrubs at work. She loves them.
  • Reviewed by My Guy's Wife from West Michigan on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This is a very comfortable top. The fabric is a nice weight, and very soft. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, is that the embroidery at the neckline seemed a little off-center to me. Still, it's a really nice top to wear under sweaters, and nicer looking than just a plain t-shirt. I like it!
  • Reviewed by Amy from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    This top fits beautifully. It's figure-flattering without hugging too close to the body. I really like the detailing at the neckline. The color is about that of a cantoloupe; the picture makes it look a bit deeper. It's a pretty color. The fabric quality is beautiful; it has some weight to it and is very soft.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #