Woolrich First Forks T-Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The smooth, distressed jersey cotton of Woolrich's First Forks T-shirt is a comfortable companion for all your casual ventures.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schus from Colorado on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I wish there were more colors in my size. They're nice enough to wear for casual dining and trips to town. Fit is spot on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina Bellini from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    He says the shirt is comfortable. Beautiful color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John in Oregon from Oregon on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    Much better quality than the run-of-the-mill t-shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grrampa T from washington on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Detailing is excellent, true to size (medium anyway) and very comfortable and, yes, somewhat stylish. I ended up buying five.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Export Bob from Export, PA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    This shirt presents a refined casual appearance worn with jeans or khaki slacks.
    Colors are subtle; they don't scream out loud.
    Fabric is heavier than that of a "garden variety" T-shirt; and so this shirt acquires fewer
    wrinkles through a day of wear. I have noticed no shrinkage after first machine wash.
    Size Large offers good length in sleeves and body for a 6', 185lb frame.
    Altogether, I am very pleased with the product and STP service.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. C. from Northeast Ohio on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This is my second or third purchase of this product in various colors. They're a bit too casual to wear shopping anyplace fancier than WalMart but so comfortable that they're one of my top choices to wear around the house, whether lounging or working.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carhartt Craig from PA on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Comfortable, durable material
  • Reviewed by socalbabe from SoCal on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Great fit, excellent construction...love the fact that there is not an annoying label in the neck area to irritate your skin.
  • Reviewed by Remlig from Virginia Beach on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This is one garment made in China that is different. It is very tightly woven, heavy 100% cotton, expertly stitched and fits true to size. The best part is that it does not shrink when washed as instructed.
  • Reviewed by Nana from Seattle on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    I purchased a Woolrich's First Forks Long Sleeve T-shirt a couple of years ago for my husband. He worn it with his fleece vest in Autumn and with his jackets in winter when ever it was clean.
    I just ordered two more long sleeve T-shirts for next year. The price at STR is awesome and the body of the shirt is nice and long and stays tucked. It seems most brand t-shirts shrink a lot in length after several washing and that is "NOT" the case here!

    Love this T-shirt wish I could of gotten more t-shirts in various colors. They run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.