Woolrich First Forks Tank Dress - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect dress for enjoying hot summer days, Woolrich's First Forks tank dress combines a classic knit tank style with a crisp woven skirt, then adds twill-tape, adjustable ties at the hem and waist for a punch of casual, customizable style.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fern from New Jersey on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Very comfortable. I am a medium but ordered a large and it fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Isabel's daughter from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Loved the first one I bought so much I bought the other three colors! At 5'6" and a size 8-10 I bought the medium and it fit fine even after washing and drying. The top is a soft knit and very comfortable. I didn't care for the adjustable side so I cut the ties off and let the hem lie evenly. The dress can be worn as is for a casual look or you can add a belt or scarf around the waist to dress it up. Seems like a great travel dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Was more snug on my wife than expected. Looks great and very light weight. Watch the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anLE from CA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    This was a cute casual dress. The problem was that the top seems to be made for bustier women. I'm a small B, and because I couldn't stretch out the front enough there was extra material by the underarms.

    Also, and this experience might be specific to just me, but the dress I was sent was stained at the hem and smelled like it had been worn and sweated in, which is kind of gross. I went ahead and tried it on to figure out if I wanted to exchange for another one or a different size, and eventually decided to just return it.

    For reference I am 5'3" and 34-28-40 and pretty solidly size 6, and the Medium fit comfortably loose (other than the gapping under the arms).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann Arbor Artisan from Michigan on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    I bought this in two colors and went up a size so that i can literally throw this dress on to go to the store or to cover a bathing suit . I needed to take in the underarm seam an inch-that's it! AND it cost less onsale than a t shirt !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by belasearose from central maine on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Love this little dress, in fact after receiving it, I ordered a second in another color. Easy to wear, cute and casual, but a little dressed up! Love it.

    I ordered next size up because I don't like casual dresses to fit snug. Fits looser, but not too large, as the waist is adjustable. Great dress for price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Louisiana on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Washed and accidently dried in the dryer and didn't shrink!
  • Reviewed by S from California on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I ordered a size up based on other reviews. Glad I did. I'm a 14/16 and the XL fit perfect. The knit/jersey top allows for a little give up top for large busts. Complete coverage (no strap or side bra exposed). I'm 5'9"/175lb athletic frame and the length was above the knee: flattering and modest length. I ordered purple and was pleased with the shade. The waist looks cuter in person (looks a little bulky in photo) and the side gathers are a nice detail gathered or just tied into bows. Ordered two more. Woolrich makes a solid product for a decent price. This would look good on a wide range of ages.
  • Reviewed by Maly from New York, NY on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I really like this dress. It's so light weight and comfy.
  • Reviewed by Sandal Shopper from NY on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This is the dress you throw on and go. As far as sizing the xl fits you at 5"4 175 and yes a c cup of higher gives it more shape. The ties on the bottom sides are also interesting
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.