Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich First Forks Tank Dress - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. The perfect dress for enjoying hot summer days, Woolrich's First Forks tank dress combines a classic knit tank style with a crisp woven skirt, then adds twill-tape, adjustable ties at the hem and waist for a punch of casual, customizable style.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to shop from NE on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    This tank dress is just fun with all the twill tape possibilities. It is a very good length that can be above the knees or shortened by the tape. A good idea because different occasions call for different lengths. The blue color is very nice too. It will be great for next summer. I usually wear a large as I did with this dress. Accurate sizing.
  • Reviewed by New Orleans Lady from New Orleans on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I bought this in purple and coral. They are great! I live in New Orleans, so during the summer, we try to wear as little as possible. I'm going to get a lot of use out of these this summer while running around with my kids. It's casual enough for the zoo but put together enough for going to the movies or out to lunch. The fabric is very cool and the construction is great. I washed them already and they did fine. I am 5'9 and 175 lbs and the large fits great and is not too short. It falls just above my knee. I am a teacher and have worn it to school on a casual dress day. Modesty and cool comfort combined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slyeone from Humboldt, CA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Very cute & flattering dress. Stretchy top half, so it can accommodate a busty chest. I can see getting a lot of use out of this during the summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikermom from california on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I liked this so much I bought it in 2 colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie61 from Oakdale CT on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Returned smaller size, ordered next size up, now armpit holes are too big. Will use as bathing suit cover up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greyhound989 from New Orleans, LA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I got this in the papaya and it's a lovely color. I didn't read the description close enough and so didn't realize that this dress was made of two different fabrics: a regular woven cotton skirt, while the top is more like T-shirt fabric. Not a big fan of that, but that's a personal preference. The color makes up for it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    It does not look flattering on me; returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fern from New Jersey on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    Very comfortable. I am a medium but ordered a large and it fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Isabel's Daughter from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Loved the first one I bought so much I bought the other three colors! At 5'6" and a size 8-10 I bought the medium and it fit fine even after washing and drying. The top is a soft knit and very comfortable. I didn't care for the adjustable side so I cut the ties off and let the hem lie evenly. The dress can be worn as is for a casual look or you can add a belt or scarf around the waist to dress it up. Seems like a great travel dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill from Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Was more snug on my wife than expected. Looks great and very light weight. Watch the size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3