Woolrich Fisher Island Slub Jersey Tee - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft as a sea breeze in colors to match, Woolrich's Fisher Island tee is a light cotton jersey with an arbor of screen-printed blooms trailing off the shoulders.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by AZ Lilly from Paradise Valley, AZ on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Lovely color, nice light fabric for summer, but the quality of the screen printing is very poor - looks as though it has been washed dozens of times and the print is beginning to disappear. It appears to be a quality control issue - I initially ordered a large which was huge, so returned it for a medium which has a much better fit. The print on the large I returned was much better quality than on the medium, but I'm not going to bother to return it.
  • Reviewed by M Coop from Vermont on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Runs true to size. Usually wear a Medium and the Large is a little big, but figured since it's all cotton would shrink a bit.
    Sleeve detail is nice and the length is perfect since I'm 5'10".
  • Reviewed by Sue the Gardener from Minnesota on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Very comfortable casual shirt. Nice for spring day outings. I wore it to a greenhouse basket planting party and received a lot of compliments on the style and color of the shirt. I wash it inside out to keep the print on the upper body from wearing. Fit runs true to size.
  • Reviewed by Juli of the Winds from Wyoming on Friday, March 28, 2014
    Love the comfort and quality of this top and received lots of compliments. The rusching on the sleeve is a nice touch.
  • Reviewed by roger the shrubbish from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    liked mine so much bought one for a friend who also loves the unusual design and color combination as well as the details like the shirred sleeves - very striking and unusual
  • Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Beautiful colors and very lightweight. Don't know yet how I'll like the puckering on the sleeves, but it can be removed fairly easily if I decide against it. The fit is slightly off, as I ordered my normal size but found it droops off my shoulders and is tight across the bust. Washed it on delicate and blocked it on the drying rack, hoping to adjust that. Am looking forward to wearing it as soon as we get some warmer weather.
  • Reviewed by roger the shrubbish from Pacific Northwest on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Unusual combination of light aqua background and dark blue-green and brown design. I like it! Thin for summer wear.
  • Reviewed by JANDERSON from NW Wyoming on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    this is very pretty and have had lots of compliments
  • Reviewed by gramma shopper from MA on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    This is a nice, well constructed shirt. Nice quality fabric. The fit seems to be accurate. A nice addition to my wardrobe!
  • Reviewed by kpacific from San Diego on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This is a lovely tee, and the price is great. It is light weight, but not see through. It can easily be worn spring through fall. I usually wear a 10 or 12 in tops and purchased this in large. The fit is great, very comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.