Woolrich Fisher Island T-Shirt - Slub Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The lively screen-printed graphic gives Woolrich's Fisher Island T-shirt a unique style that brightens up your casuals, and you'll love the naturally flowing jersey fabric with softly slubbed texutre.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Philadelphia on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    A T-shirt that with zing! The lovely flower print travels over the back of the shirt, making it the perfect addition to skirts, jeans, and slacks. Just perfect for dressing up casual. Fits well. Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schnauzer lover from Bozeman, MT on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Attractive design on the front and back. I like my shirts a tiny bit longer with jeans (which is what I will wear this with) and perhaps a bit less boxy, though not bad. I got compliments on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lealie559 from CA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Lightweight and very comfortable. I wish the other color was still available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Colorado on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    a lovely shirt, great to go under a plain shirt or by itself. Fits well, and long enough.
  • Reviewed by Paula from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    This is a very flattering cut. The size runs a tad big, but their size charts are accurate. I normally wear an XL but their L fits perfectly. The fabric is slightly sheer, but should be very comfortable in the hot summer months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Illinois on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have not worn this yet but I did launder it as per the directions and it did not shrink so that is a plus. I don't think I will need a cami under this shirt as it seems to be heavy enough as to not be see through. I like the detail at the neck line.
  • Reviewed by Roz the shopper from California on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I wanted this screen-print because the color tones are wonderful, the cap sleeves give a bit of coverage and the weight of the fabric is great for the hot California days. I hope they bring this item back with more colors and designs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runsalot from CO on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This top looks better on than in the package. That being said, the printing is stiff as a board and I sure hope it softens up after washing. Fit is normal for what I would expect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vamom from Virginia on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Thin fabric (close to being see-through), so if you are looking for lightweight this is it. The sleeves are cropped a little shorter than I would like, but I think the shirt will be great for hot summers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    The quality of the t-shirt is quite good. The cap sleeves are cute, and the buttons on the front are a nice detail. However, the graphic is kind of a dull tan-metallic color and is ONLY on the front of the shirt. (The blue flowered Woolrich Fisher Island t-shirt had 3/4 of the front AND back covered in silk screened flowers.) However, it will make a cute summer "bum around" top.

    I normally wear a size 8 top, and the size Small fits fine - a slim cut, very flattering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.