Woolrich Furry Fleece Pajama Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Rich in the currency of comfort, Woolrich's Furry fleece pajama bottoms offer the utmost in softness for those who value the liquidity of lounging.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Bee from Pahrump, NV on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Great color and the fleece held up very well when I washed it (before wearing it). Like I expected because of other reviewers' reports, the pants are too long for me to wear in order to clean out the chicken coops or go to the 24-hour box in my jammies and Chacos, but my feet will feel warmer when I'm couch potatoing--no bunny slippers required.
    • Best Uses: Turning Down Thermostat
    • Cons: Too Long For Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Pockets, snuggly, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by surfer girl from santa cruz on Friday, September 28, 2012
    warm and fuzzy! they also have pockets! best pajama bottoms ever!
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lady from the mitten state! from Michigan on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I love the way they fit! I am curvy so I was afraid they would be tight, not at all. The size chart was spot on and I am happy with the purchase.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SB from South Australia on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Super soft and comfy. The best pj's I have had. Excellent for lounging around on winter nights. Very snug and cosy in bed. You would not want to wear it on a warm night but perfect for winter. The size is 1 size too big. I am normally a medium but the small fits good. Washes really well. I will be buying more. Wish they had more of a colour range.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active retiree from Australia on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I just love lounging round in these on cold nights - so soft and warm,so easy to wash etc.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NinjaBilby from Australia on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Very good for cold weather; too comfortable to be believed. Very cute, say my family and friends.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleurby from Victoria, Australia on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Runs a little Large. Well made & even has pockets. Very snuggly & warm. Great for lounging but I found them too hot to wear for long. I couldn't sleep in them as they were just too hot. Would be ideal in arctic temperatures! I have not washed them as yet, cannot advise in regards to this.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: Too hot
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I feel so warm and toasty in these...they are a thick, soft, cozy fleece inside and out, but they feel light, not heavy. As others have mentioned, they do look rather bulky, but not a problem for me--comfort is more important than fashion! I am up very early doing paper-work, and I love these for those cold mornings! I often size up for lounge wear and pjs, but in this brand I ordered my normal size and the fit is quite roomy--will probably order down a size next time. These are well made and wash up well, stay soft and fluffy!
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bayleaf from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I was hoping to wear these bottoms as an alternative to sweatpants while lounging around the house on weekends and cold nights. They are warm---they're made of heavy fleece, the kind you see on throw blankets and winter-weight jackets. They're also bulky and add about five pounds to your appearance, so it's not something you'd want to wear outside of the house. My daughter joked about using these pants as the bottom half to a panda costume she was making, which summarizes what it does to your figure. That said, the sizing on these is on the baggy side: I usually worry about a size 12 being too tight for me, so I ordered these pants in a Large. When I tried them on however, they were too big around the hips. It's fine as loungewear and for those of us who prefer comfort to looks, but it would have been nice if the designer cut these pants in a more flattering shape.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Cons: Baggy, Heavy bulky, Unflattering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marathon_gal from Orange County, CA on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    A much heavier weight than I expected. Great for cold climates.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm, Washes Well, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.