Woolrich Furry Fleece Robe - Shawl Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. There's fleece, and then there's Woolrich's incomparable furry fleece robe, made from a fabric that's blissfully plush, inside and out.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurieG from Eastern and Western Washington State on Friday, April 04, 2014
    Based on other reviews, I went ahead and bought 2, but washed them together using a small amount of powdered soap. There was very little lint coming off of 2 robes, so I'm very happy (and not sure why the bad reviews about lint). Yummy and comfortable, they're almost too warm for spring. Good fingertip length. Pockets a little small, but big enough for a cell phone (for those pj's that don't have pockets.
  • Reviewed by oleotastic from Austin on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    tossed all of my robes, this is IT!
  • Reviewed by Chilly Mama from Up State NY on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    Very good quality, plush warm, nice lenght, nice for those chilly mornings, before the house warms up.
  • Reviewed by Fiona from California on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I bought this for myself. After the first washing, there was lint aplenty to be found in the washing machine and the dryer. I figured this was a solitary event. I washed it again and I had black lint all over everything! It was stuck to my clothes, to furniture in the house, everything! I returned this for a refund BUT I am still finding/picking up black lint still being found throughout the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -=SE=- from CA on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Keep 'em coming!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Vermonter from Southern Vermont on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    It's tough to order things online without trying them on, but a robe I got a large and it's not too big. Whatever you're thinking, get a size larger probably. It's so nice to put on and I wish I could wear it to work. Maybe we'll have a pajama day ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicolai Hel from CS, CO. on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    This robe was a Christmas present for my girl friend...and it went over EXTREMELY well! She uses it every day and since it's Woolrich, it will last a long time.
  • Reviewed by Fiona from California on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I bought this robe. At first it seemed good and then I washed it and it literally fell apart. I have black fuzz all over my entire house. What a mess! Do yourself a favor and do not buy one of these -- I could have received a defective one, I do not know but still the same, I've spent literally hours collecting black fuzz. NOT GOOD! I am returning this for a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwestern gal from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I'm tall, so the sleeves are a little short, but I don't mind. As far as length goes, it's shorter, but that's what I wanted. I like the coziness of a fleece when I'm lounging around home, but 1. wanted to wear something other than my fleece or winter coat at home and 2. didn't want to feel like I was draping a snuggie around the house. This robe is perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coastal kayaker from Darien, CT on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    This robe is well-made and seems like it will hold up over time. I washed it before wearing and am glad to report it didn't "shed" much in the washer or dryer. Very warm and comfy. I'm 5'6", 135 lb; got a medium so it will fit comfortably over sleepwear.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.