Woolrich Glenburn Shirt - Lambswool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The flecked Donegal lambswool of Woolrich's Glenburn shirt lends subtle dimension to your casual look, and the warm, heat-regulating hollow fibers keep you toasty without bulk.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Justaguy from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I'm a big fan of wearing wool up here in the pacific northwest. You're gonna get wet, so why not at least stay warm. I've worn it around town a few times and out on a moist hike on the olympic peninsula. Like all wool i've owned, it was a little stinky after it got wet. Mine came out a little big after the first wash with woolite in the delicate cycle. Usually I let wool air dry, but in this case I tossed it in the dry for a few minutes and voila, it came out perfect. I've gotten a couple of compliments on it, too, so i guess it looks okay. I'd buy it again!
  • Reviewed by Yeti from Oklahoma on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Like this one. Nothing fancy, its warm and have washed it twice with ZERO shrinkage. 70% wool 30% nylon. Wore outdoor camping for 3 days in chilly weather...very good garment.
  • Reviewed by Old Walker in Davis from Davis, CA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Warm and comfortable in winter - a great start for a sweater. Fits okay. My wife says it looks good on me. She is kind about most of the birthday gifts I buy for myself at STC. She knows how frugal I am.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Palm Springs from Palm Springs on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Although the description calls it a shirt, I'd call it a light-weight sweater. It's cut large which is great for wearing a shirt underneath. The heather pattern is attractive and versatile.
  • Reviewed by NY Mike from NYC on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Have bought several colors - both at full retail price and at Sierra. Packes well, looks great
  • Reviewed by scott the tog from NH on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    another woolrich sweater fit me perfectly. this one was oddly cut. i sent it back for sizing reasons
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flicarus from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    This cloth is worth to wear as its price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the mom from nh on Monday, December 31, 2012
    we have good luck with most woolrich products and this sweater was nice as expected. excellent deal before xmas too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigan from east lansing on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    nice fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.