Woolrich Granite Springs Sweater - Zip Neck, Lambswool (For Men)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Granite Springs sweater features a subtle, no-fuss design flecked with Donegal wool and the added function of a zip neck.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nathan in the Springs from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    This sweater is very lightweight, but makes a nice layer over my tee shirt.
  • Reviewed by JWA from Wisconsin on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    It was bigger than expected and stretched throughout the first day of wearing it. I'd consider buying it again but I'd go a size down knowing what I know now.
  • Reviewed by Birddog from NOR CAL on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I use this sweater for duck hunting and fishing. It is warm, comfortable, and can be also warn around town
  • Reviewed by Cosmic Crab from Roc City, NY on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Very nice sweater with details that you would think be exclusive to sweaters 2-3X the price.
    Washable lambswool and it's a Woolrich.
    Can't beat that.
  • Reviewed by Meri from New York on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    This sweater is plain and humble in appearance, but very comfortable. I put it on the day after it arrived and have worn it several days that started out cool. It feel right and is light-weight.
  • Reviewed by erik b from Baltimore on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This is the third sweater like this that I have ordered. Every time I see one show up in the catalog I order one. They are durable, warm, roomy and tough!
  • Reviewed by elenaozz from Australia on Monday, June 3, 2013
    this sweater is really great. great quality and fit.
  • Reviewed by Nonprofit Knitter from Rhode Island on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    My husband is crazy about this sweater and has me order it in every color available in his size! We live in New England so he is able to wear them 3 seasons of the year - and he does! More colors please!
  • Reviewed by Steve from Oregon on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    As others have noted, this sweater has a fairly loose, lightweight knit and is best as an outer layer. It's wool, so of course it's scratcher than cotton or poly. But for mild weather, I like this sweater a lot. It looks good without being fussy. With a t-shirt underneath, it keeps me cozy in cool temps. This is not a piece of fine tailoring, nor is it priced that way - for the money, it's a decent casual sweater that I hope will last two or three seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day Hiker from Western Montana on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This sweater was smartly designed with a lined collar to prevent itching at the neck, but it is not as warm as I had hoped. The fabric is loser knit that I'd expected, and it's better suited to layering over a collared shirt during cool indoor meetings than it is for outdoor uses. I'll keep it for casual wear, but I gave it an average rating because it is not as bombproof as most Woolrich products I've ordered.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews