Woolrich Hemisphere Jacket - Water Repellent (For Men)

Closeouts. Watch the rain bead up and drop right off of stylish, water-repellent and stretchy Hemisphere jacket by Woolrich.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by dave p from land of pleasant living on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    It performs as well as it looks. So far, it's repelled light rain to 30-40 mph winds and blowing rain. I stayed nice and cozy. I'm still getting used to the chest pockets, as I normally have a zipper pocket, but that's minor. I wear it cycling into work, then at work as a nice work coat (I'm a maintenance mechanic). I'm pleased as punch! My girlfriend thinks I get too many compliments at work, but I don't mind...
  • Reviewed by Anne from Bend on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Really nice looking jacket, but returned it. My husband wanted a lighter weight rain jacket.
  • Reviewed by John from IL on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Wonderful coat. Very soft inside.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Cincinnati on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This is a great jacket. Mid-weight but very warm and the material seems to be water resistant. I'm 6'3, 225 and a L fits me perfectly. I would highly recommend this, especially if you get it for $17! This definitely feels like a $120 jacket. Great job STP.
  • Reviewed by WyoSusie from Idaho on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I bought this for my boyfriend to wear out & about or while traveling instead of his athletic windbreaker jacket -- a much needed upgrade! The jacket fits great and stylish and functional at the same time.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Elk City, OK on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I love this jacket, or shirt with a zipper, so far. I bought this to replace an old chamois shirt and give the soft-shell material a try. I haven't been out in a downpour but it does "repel" water better than chamois. Also, I have not worn this on a windy day but I think it's gonna be similar to chamois which is not that wind resistant. It has a short-pile fleece lining and then additional flannel for the pockets. I'm curious to see how this holds up in a few years. A bit pricey.
  • Reviewed by Elk hunter from Montana on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Great style, wind breaking abilities and repels water. Good Jacket!
  • Reviewed by Felura from Hawthorne on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    Jacket bought for work, she is strong, comfortable, quite warm, but to call it beautiful I can not, it is normal. It has a warm, comfortable in the rain.
  • Reviewed by Mlulu from Massachusetts on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Both my young adult sons love this jacket-water repellant and stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe M from Delmar NY on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    My wife LOVED this soft shell right away. She commented that it does not look like a hiking jacket which most most soft shells do. It can certainly be dressed up. I am 6'3" 245 and the XXL fits me well. It won't have room to layer a big sweater underneath, but that is not what I bought it for. It has the typical nice touches that woolrich is known for. It sheds the rain as promised and does a great job keeping out the wind. If you are on the thin side and looking for a fitted design, you may not be happy. The dark green color is very nice. Jacket is a steal at STP prices. This is a better finished product than a similarly priced Mountain Hardware soft shell I own.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.