Woolrich High Point Jacket - Berber Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Soft, heathered Berber fleece lends a light, lofty warmth to Woolrich's High Point jacket, a cozy, layer-friendly essential that's great for any season.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WYOMING EXPATRIOT from UPSTATE NY on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Excellent fit, quality, & value. Styling sharp-for both backcountry & casual town wear. The only thing better than shopping online with STP is visiting their stores in Cheyenne & Cody.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WYOMING EXPATRIOT from upstate NY on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Excellent item of equipment & unbeatable price from STP. Berber fleece provides superior insulating properties. Also stylish enough for wear as a sweater in casual dress situations. Fit is true to size. Stretch line with cordlock secures bottom hem. Lining in body & sleeves provides wind protection-although not necessarily "windblock" material. Upon delivery I was so impressed with price & quality, I immediately bought another.
  • Reviewed by Shoeless in Alaska from Alaska on Monday, March 24, 2014
    A great coat - would definitely recommend
  • Reviewed by culdares the motorcyclist from Indiana on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    This is a well made piece of kit. Lined in some parts and super warm, the usual Woolrich quality and great STP price. Nice and warm even when just tring it on. I really wanted to keep this one, but it was an odd shape. I am a standard regular shape, but the arms on this were baggy, whilst the bottom hem was tight. I had to scooch it up over my butt to make it sit comfortably. If you are slim with very thick arms, this will be perfect for you. It's a lot of jacket for the money. Shame......
  • Reviewed by FK from Ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    It's a really warm and nice looking item. The size runs a bit big with the arm length also running longer than most. Thus the sizing is a bit odd. Other than that though, it is just fine.
  • Reviewed by Ryan the fisherhunter from ARKANSAS on Monday, December 30, 2013
    VERY GOOD PRODUCT, AND BRAND. JACKET IS COMFORTABLE AND WARM.
  • Reviewed by Nicholas from Adrian, MI on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Warm and stylish. The jacket's neck rolls inward/down to a fault.
  • Reviewed by Treehuggercmg from Virginia on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    This seemed like a nice jacket, but I found that the bottom edge had no give. The length was good, and the sleeves were long, but the lack of give at the bottom meant that it did not fit, unlike other jackets of this size that I have had or tried. I also was not thrilled with the lining. It went back.
  • Reviewed by Hipster Doofus from Danbury, CT on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    The description on STP says that the sleeve cuffs have thumbholes but I haven’t been able to find them. What the description doesn’t say is that the sleeves are lined and make the jacket really easy on and off. There is also a liner on the inside of the front that really helps to keep the wind out. There is also a nice elastic drawstring on the bottom hem which allows the fit to be adjusted.

    .Everything I’ve ever bought from Woolrich has been very high quality. This jacket is no exception and the STP price makes it even better. This is a really nice jacket
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #