Woolrich High Point Sherpa Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of soft, high-pile fleece that cuts through chills, Woolrich's High Point sherpa jacket features flattering princess seams and a fit that is relaxed enough to allow for plenty of layering options.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.517241 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YankeeInSC from SC on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    The price enticed me to order this, although the picture did not. Pleasantly surprised how much better it looks in person. It is neutral, well made and actually looks more like a jacket than a liner (which is what I originally was thinking). I paired this with an Aventura plaid vest I got from STP and it makes a very nice outfit with jeans. Jacket will provide substantial warmth - something you would wear more outdoors than say, around the office. A very functional piece to add to your wardrobe for a very reasonable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melis from E TN on Monday, October 26, 2015
    Such a pretty jacket. Love the design and materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Splash Susie from NH on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    Very nice quality jacket. Warm and fitting a slim body. Sleeves a bit short considering they have thumb openings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Boone on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    This jacket is very nice looking and flattering to wear. It isn't particularly warm, but it is good for the transitional seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaTrekker from California on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    I normally wear a 4, but I ordered a size S due to the other comments that it ran a little small. It fits perfect and the cut is very flattering. Very nice quality wool and very well made. Would be very comfortable with a light sweater or turtleneck under it, but I am not sure I agree with the description of "relaxed fit that allows plenty of room for layering". Feels like it will be perfect for later this year, but I have not been able to try it out yet since it has been over 100 degrees every day since it arrived! Love all the pockets, especially the ones on the inside.
  • Reviewed by goulashgaloshes from U.S. of A. on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    This sweater-feeling like jacket fits fine, and is a great deal at Sierra's price, but the
    odd thumblets/thumb holes, as someone called them in another review, are tacky
    and odd. At first I thought I received a defective jacket, since one edge of the "thumb hole"
    has a sewn in border lining, but the other part is just the raw fleece edge. It really looks as if it's just a
    tear, almost.

    However, it's on both sleeves, and as the other reviewer mentioned, they are thumb holes...
    for people to stick their thumbs through to pull down a sleeve? I've no clue why they'd design
    the coat like this, but because of the tremendous value for it, just keeping it. This makes it look
    and feel unattractive. I have a picture of the odd thumb holes, but the photo uploader never works.
    Wish you could see it here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB in Jamaica from Vermont on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Great fleece. Nicely tailored, beautiful fabric. Trim style with plenty of room for layering. I purchased a size M - fits exactly as expected.
  • Reviewed by CaTrekker from California on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Purchased a small due to some of the comments that it runs small. I normally wear a 4-6 in blouses. Very nice fit, but will not work with heavy layer below it. Beautiful construction and feels very warm. Will have to wait for cold weather to really try it out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso, TX on Monday, July 13, 2015
    Stylish and comfortable. Looks to be a nice, warm jacket that could be worn on its own or underneath a winter/rain jacket. Fits true to size but if you want to wear a thicker sweater underneath, think about getting one size bigger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Friday, July 10, 2015
    As you would expect, Woolrich makes a great jacket. Hip length just right, sleeves not baggy but large enough for a blouse underneath. Wool material with enough give to wear all day with comfort. An item you keep for years and wear frequently. Never out of style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews