Woolrich Jalissa Jacket - 3/4 sleeve, French Terry Cotton (For Women)

Woolrich Jalissa Jacket - 3/4 sleeve, French Terry Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The three-quarter sleeves and tailored details of Woolrich's Jalissa jacket are eye catching, and the soft French terry cotton and shawl collar ensure all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jaxon from NorCal on Monday, January 06, 2014
    When I first saw this jacket it seemed like a good casual cover up, lightweight and neutral color. However, I was pleasantly surprised by how cute it is and how much better it looks than the catalogue photo. Great fit and I would even use it for a dressier occasion
  • Reviewed by lbstr from Chesapeake on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I liked the feminine cut and the cotton fabric is soft and light. I will definitely be wearing this often. Nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the Shopper from Kansas City, MO on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    very nice medium weight jacket, Love the COTTON...and it washes well. Very cute adjustable waist to give a more fitted look. Glad I purchased it. It will go with many of my nicer casual clothes. Versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tess from Australia on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Good quality material
    Washed well, did not shrink.
    Easy care
  • Reviewed by AZTrainer from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    i love the fit, the feel and the looks of this one. with jeans or a skirt, just right! i'm petite, short, and busty~ and it fits perfectly!
    • Best Uses: ~~~quot~~~in Between~~~quot~~~ Weather, Casual
    • Pros: Medium weight, Perfect Fit, Unique styling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by curlygirl from boston on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    I love this jacket. It is soft and pretty and more stylish than a basic sweathirt jacket. I found it to be true to size.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Pretty, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flanfan from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Jacket goes well with a long-sleeve t-shirt, good for layering. The fabric is not as thick as I hoped for but it will do. The collar makes it pretty and different, gives a softer look around the face. I bought two, the cream and the dark grey, happy with both. Haven't washed it yet so I don't know if it will shrink. But I got a large, just in case that happens. It fits well, just a tiny bit loose which is a good thing in my book, nice big pockets, inside drawstring is a pretty touch, NOT a boxy shape, very feminine lines. For indoors, or with more layers outdoors. More of a light weight jacket than a jacket for weather. Overall, very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alder from Olympia, WA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    This is a great little layer for cooler days. It is as cozy as a sweatshirt but dressier in its styling. This allows me to look a cut above and a little more dressed up while feeling as comfortable as I do just lounging about. I like the adjustable drawstring in the back of the garment that you can use to give your waist definition, and of course the pockets! Very happy with this garment.
    • Best Uses: Casual days
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice styling
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.