Woolrich Journey Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A fitting name for a travel-friendly piece, Woolrich's Journey shirt is a lightweight, moisture-wicking and wrinkle-resistant must-have, styled with slimming side ruching and three-quarter sleeves.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from MN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Love Woolrich products. This shirt is very comfy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Equestrienne from Arizona on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    This is not really fitted in the size I purchased. It hangs pretty straight. I'm hoping the fabric is comfortable and wears well but it is too soon to say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking for unique from northern Virginia on Friday, June 13, 2014
    The side shirring on this shirt makes it interesting, and the teal color is beautiful. Very pleased. It is fitted, so works best on slim figure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Cali on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    A great lightweight tshirt for times when it's a little to cool for short sleeves. I bought a size up so that it wouldn't fit to tightly and it still fits close to my body through the chest and sleeves, (good thing it was a size up or I'd have to return it for being to small). I machine laundered it and there was not any shrinkage. It will work great for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DenverDiver from CO on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Ordered my usual size- the large (14-16) and was too tight - very thin, clingy material so sausage casing look. Sent back.
  • Reviewed by Susan the Eclectic from SF, CA on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Classy shirt. Lovely details. Very light. Color very nice. Becoming shape but clingy, so I traded up to M. Will use for SE Asia journey.
  • Reviewed by montanagirl from Montana on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I am normally a Small in t-shirts. I ordered a medium based on reviews. The Medium fit perfectly (I like things that fit, not snug, not baggy). This shirt has a gathered detail on the side. Very flattering in my opinion. This shirt is poly for those who prefer cotton. I ended up ordering all the colors as I liked the purple heather one so much!
  • Reviewed by The Great Northwest from Shelton WA. on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Bought this shirt with a trip to China in mind all recommend taking non-cotton clothing. The dirt does run I bit large I usually were an XL but ordered a 2X. This brand I know to run a but small so ordered up a size. In this case I would say this blouse is true to size. The blouse arrive very wrinkled so washed it and it can out looking the same. Ironed with a lower heat and still had wrinkles. So just be aware of this before ordering. I kept the blouse I do like the look and should work out for my trip.
  • Reviewed by Therese from MN on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Fit was very snug and looked ridiculous on me. Fabric is tissue thin, so not forgiving at all.
  • Reviewed by Mom the Online Shopper from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Not the Woolrich quality I am used to. The material is thin and the shirt runs small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.