Woolrich Juniper Valley Corduroy Shirt - Washed Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Juniper Valley shirt is made of 21-wale cotton corduroy that's been boulder washed for comfy softness, and styled with shaping darts for a flattering fit and feminine look. Plus, you can roll up the cuffs for an added pop of contrast color thanks to the printed, contrast-color collar and cuff lining.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Buttons from CA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This corduroy shirt is not only soft and winter cozy, but the fit is just as flattering as stated. I loved my first one, so ordered a second in the "white" color. Sadly that color wasn't the best for me since it's more of a tan. It's headed back. The first one is the berry color and is perfect. STP is just a find. "New" colors of the same shirt in the stores now are 3 times more expensive. Just keep checking back and back. (And I don't work for them!) p.s. 5'9", 135 and the medium is just right.
  • Reviewed by diane from minnesota on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    I do like this shirt. The sleeves are just a tad short for me. I ordered another in a large and that one is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Stevie from Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    This shirt is just ok. It is a little thinner than I thought it would be and it seems to run a bit small. I will keep it, the price was good, but I wouldn't order another one.
  • Reviewed by Toots from Illinois on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    This is truly one of the best looking corduroy shirts that I have seen for women. It has extra added style! The quality of the shirt
    is very good. The shirt is a tad longer that I would like but, otherwise, very nice!
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    Love these corduroy shirts. Med weight corduroy and a slim fit. Made well, washes well with no shrinkage. I usually wear a med or a large top depending on the cut. Large fits well. If you want to wear this over a t shirt you may want to size up.
  • Reviewed by garden wench from Marblehead, Mass on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    This shirt is so perfect that I bought two more after the first one came. It fits well, comes in good colors, and the corduroy is soft & comfy. I am usually a size XS or S and the XS fits nicely with a little room to move around. A little too long to tuck into pants, but will tuck into a skirt fine. Like it says, the lining looks cute when you roll up the sleeves. A great shirt for layering.
  • Reviewed by gg from No Central WA on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I love Woolrich, but this runs too small across waist and hips. I have several smalls from this company and they are a great fit and great shirts.
    Not exited about the fabric either.....very thin.
  • Reviewed by Vespa gurl from Mt Pleasant, SC on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I have recently begun ordering some items by Woolrich and find them to be well made and a good fit. I am 5'4, 130 lbs with an athletic build. The medium fits nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Nice shirt, great fit. Not too boxy like some corduroy shirts can be. Well made. Soft material that makes it feel like yours.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRSUE from Cookeville, TN on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Great color. Great weight of material. Good worksman ship.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.