Woolrich Juniper Valley Corduroy Shirt - Washed Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Juniper Valley shirt is made of 21-wale cotton corduroy that's been boulder washed for comfy softness, and styled with shaping darts for a flattering fit and feminine look. Plus, you can roll up the cuffs for an added pop of contrast color thanks to the printed, contrast-color collar and cuff lining.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener in the Redwoods from Northern California on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    True Woolrich quality with feminine flair. The fabric is a lighter weight corduroy which is very soft and comfortable. The shirt is true to size and launders very well. I was so impressed with the style, fit and the fabric that I re-ordered additional shirts. Thank you Woolrich and STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I haven't worn this yet, but the fabric is very soft, not at all stiff, and the fit is what I would expect in a medium. The contrast thread might bother some people but I think it is o.k. (It is silver, almost white). Looking forward to wearing it on cool days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I like Woolrich products & this shirts is no exception to the quality of Woolrich. It is true to size. I purchased the British Tan color & it looks better than the photo, although it does not have contrasting color in collar or cuffs as stated in the description. I gave it a 5 star rating because it is a beautiful shirt!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    I'm a fan of a good warm shirt as I keep the house pretty cool in the winter. This shirt has a good fit L-12 and feel and the pattern looks great in person; it doesn't show up well on the screen. I appreciate the generous tail on it too, a draft preventive. Good buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maijabird from Heartland on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Well made, comfortable, good quality and price. And the colors are perfect!
  • Reviewed by nancybstan from Alabama on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I ordered one size larger than I'd normally buy, b/c I thought I'd wear this shirt layered over other clothing (jacket-like). Well, the shoulders are a tad small, so no layering. That said, I have received compliments on this shirt each time I've worn it. It has a very nice shape to it, and this bigger size actually is a good fit for me. I am considering getting one in another color (I have the black and red).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from AL on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    Love the color, fit and price. I wish the buttons were a little larger, and the weight of the fabric was a little thicker. But over all it's a great shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I like the shirt. However, I was expecting the corduroy to be thicker. It is quite thin. I would be reluctant to call this a corduroy shirt.
  • Reviewed by Buttons from CA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    This corduroy shirt is not only soft and winter cozy, but the fit is just as flattering as stated. I loved my first one, so ordered a second in the "white" color. Sadly that color wasn't the best for me since it's more of a tan. It's headed back. The first one is the berry color and is perfect. STP is just a find. "New" colors of the same shirt in the stores now are 3 times more expensive. Just keep checking back and back. (And I don't work for them!) p.s. 5'9", 135 and the medium is just right.
  • Reviewed by diane k from minnesota on Sunday, November 3, 2013
    I do like this shirt. The sleeves are just a tad short for me. I ordered another in a large and that one is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #