Woolrich Kalista Cotton Mock Neck - Reflex Stretch, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Kalista shirt makes an attractive complement to any ensemble. It's made with a high mock neck for great coverage and cozy reflex-stretch jersey that allows for comfortable range of motion.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Quality fabric. I am 5'8" and 135 lb. In quality brands I often buy a small. The small fit great - very flattering. However, the neck seemed just a little too tight...that may just be my issue with turtlenecks!
    All in all, a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TVRNA from Long Beach, CA on Monday, September 22, 2014
    My Mom needed something to wear on a late fall cruise that she could layer with sweaters and other shirts. You can't go wrong with Woolrich brand and the material is a midweight soft stretch material. Fit was as advertised and the color is very rich. She also really likes the mock t'neck instead of the full on tight turtleneck.
    Price was outstanding. Thank you Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Nice fabric, great color (deep red), generally good fit. The sleeves are none too long (my arms are a bit long) and as pictured, not tight at the hems (the arms aren't cuffed) which is a bit odd, but I kept it, as mostly I'll be wearing it under a sweater.
  • Reviewed by Internet Shopper from CA. on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Nice material. It does have a tight neck, so you have to take off your glasses to pull it on and off, but I already knew this as I love woolrich clothes. I just wish it came in petite size here because it's a little long for a 5'1" height. What a great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Dayton,OH on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    nice color great fit good quality!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trixie from texas on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    good for Texasweather
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sl from Illinois on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    The weight of this jersey knit means the top will hold its shape better than most. And it's really well constructed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emyou from Traverse City, MI on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Nicely made with good quality fabric, but colors are a little off, darker and muddier than I'd expected.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, good fabric, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by farm lady from mid-Georgia on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    I bought this for the fall, hence the mock neck and long sleeve. I've already washed it two times, did not shrink so still fits well. Felt warm but also tried it on in summer time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Love, love. The mock collar is the perfect size-it doesn't sag. I really am a mock neck and turtleneck lady-but this is my favorite. I use this under a jacket, under another t-shirt, etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #