Woolrich Kendale Down Jacket - 550 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. The durable, down-proof ripstop shell of Woolrich's Kendale down jacket wraps around a toasty core of 550 fill power insulation, and inside you'll find a handy media pocket for bringing tunes on the go.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jay Dee from Alabama on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I normally wear an extra large in a jacket and ordered this jacket in ex-large. I was really pleased with the size. It's nice and roomy. Beautiful blue color. Warm!
  • Reviewed by K k from Lake placid on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Nice fit. Thought it had a hood. Didn't read description closely. Will return.
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    Bought this on one of STP's great sales and am very pleased! The first one was a bit close fitting around armpits, but not enough to make me think it was too small. I liked the sweater-like fit, but in the end I exchanged it for the next size up. If you want a down inner layer buy your size, if you want a down outer layer size up. The smaller jacket hugged the hips which would keep out the drafts, the larger allows a for a fleece jacket or heavy wool sweater, or suit jacket. Love the blue color, deep and pleasant. The construction and materials are of high quality. The cuffs are very comfortable, the length is perfect. Bought this for an early spring trip north, perfect as a light, packable carry-on.
  • Reviewed by Tasha from Washington State on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    fits well but arm length is several inches short and I don't have long arms! front pockets are small and invisible zipper awkward to use even without gloves. Comfortable with nice fleece neck lining.
  • Reviewed by Farmgirl from Tennessee on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Love this jacket. Great price...fits well....warm...comfy....got lots of compliments.
  • Reviewed by kef from Connecticut on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I like this jacket because it's warm and light. I'm 5'4" and sleeves are perfect. Usually jacket sleeves run long on me.
  • Reviewed by mellissa from wichita, kansas on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I ordered this coat because of the great price. It is cute and not too "fluffy" however, I have to return it as the sleeves are too short. I ordered a small (normally wear at size 4-6) and it fit great except the sleeves.
  • Reviewed by BB from Maryland on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Love this jacket! So light weight but very warm. The neck zips high so it provides extra warmth!
  • Reviewed by frankie from New Jersey on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I purchased 4 last year (white, black, red & brown). I loved them so much that when I saw them on sale at Sierra Trading Post this year, I had to get another white one. Would have purchased another black one too if they had it in my size. The jacket is very warm, but light weight. It isn't too bulky. Can be worn casual for outdoor activities or dressed it up with a scarf to just go out. All of my 4 jackets get a lot of use and I haven't seen any signs of wear and tear. This is a great jacket and worth every penny.
  • Reviewed by jam from florida on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    i have down jackets for 3 times the price and this one is almost as nice.the red color is great.fits true to size.yes, we need winter coats in northern florida.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.