Woolrich Kordell Shorts - Stretch Poplin (For Women)

Closeouts. Very flattering and fit for travel, Woolrich's Kordell shorts are made from an ultralight, wrinkle-resistant poplin, with stylish drawstring waist, low-profile back pockets, and a discreet security pocket for valuables.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by happy2help from Oklahoma on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Love the longer length and the lightweight feel. Good fit, I"m 5'7", 125 lbs and I ordered Size 8. Trying to help you with the color and I found that the 'Raisin' color is the exact same color as the LID on Hershey's Cocoa Powder.
  • Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Wore these out on a summer hike and they were perfect. Good weight, fit well, dried quickly when they got wet. A definite score!
  • Reviewed by dog walker from va on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    These were not a stretch waist, as it had a button. The drawstring info. was not clear to me, but they fit, are a good length and a rich color. I bought what would be a brown, though not called that in the description. I always like Woolrich product.
  • Reviewed by Emma vt from Vt on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    Very nice quality. Does run quite big in waist, which is an advantage or disadvantage depending on your figure. Color is actually nice with a lot of things.
  • Reviewed by Bee from PA on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I like these shorts for the color, quality, and even style but I think they run a little big. I am 5'7" and around 140 and ordered a size 8. I go between 6 and 8 but haven't been fitting into 6s lately. The shorts are too big but wearable so it is not worth exchanging with the shipping costs. Th cut is a little baggier than as shown in the picture. Ifind that they wrinkle (and stay wrinkled) with regular wear (ie where the legs and pelvis meet) quickly, which is disappointing given the description. I was hoping to make these a regular in my summer rotation but I will probably wear them mostly in the garden.
  • Reviewed by SL from Indiana on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I like these shorts. Perfect for my trip to Europe. Nice fabric and good color true to fit.
  • Reviewed by kef from Connecticut on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I like long shorts and I'm 5'4" so these almost reach my knees. The fabric has enough stretch that it's comfortable. They are also lightweight.
  • Reviewed by Judi West Aussie from Western Australia on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I like these shorts for their comfort and easy wear..
  • Reviewed by ajm from New York on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I really wanted to like these shorts. They are cute, but the fit is strange. It bags in some areas making my hips look like balloons (and I don't have big hips!).
  • Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    These are nice shorts -- they fit a little loose.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.