Woolrich Korys Pants - UPF 40 (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with reflex-stretch for the active woman on the go, Woolrich's Korys pants spice up durable 9 oz. jersey with UPF 40 sun protection and a pebble washing for an extra-soft hand.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Arizona on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I've bought three pairs of these pants about a year ago and they're still some of my favorite pants. They pill a little after several washes but they hold their shape well. I'm very tall and love the length, too. I've been wearing them to my physical therapy appointments because I can move so well in them. I wish I had bought three more pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pegthomp from PA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    These were such a good idea but were mislabeled and didn't fit. The bag and the hang tag both said XL but the sewn in tag said 2XL and they were too big. Disappointing.
  • Reviewed by MBDC from Washington DC on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Flattering fit, perfect length, super comfortable: wonderful through and through!
  • Reviewed by Too tall for the mall from SD on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    ok. I am 5 11. I bought these pants because they are long. Fit great length wise. The fit in the lap and waist is too roomy but the fabric shows every wrinkle and squish in my legs. It has 1 pocket on one side and the lining of the pocket shows through the fabric. I feel like the waist line and lap area was made for older folks who like sweatsuits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EPeevie from Chicago on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    Will have to get them hemmed, but otherwise they seem great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber Terrapin from DelMarVa Penninsula on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These pants go very well with the jacket. I am 5'10" and the length is great! I am actually hoping for 1" shrinkage when washed. They sit just below the waist and have a 'boot cut' fit. The pocket is an added bonus.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jet from Virginia on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Tried to return this for a smaller size but was sold out. I altered the waist, and it is fine. Picture shows boot-cut, but they are not.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Large waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAS from California on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I have lupus and its very hard to find affordable flattering long sleeve, long pants, and long skirts with 30 or above UPF>
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Poor Fit, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pudine from Lincoln, NE on Monday, July 09, 2012
    The shipping cost to return unsatisfactory items is way too high,especially since one item you sent wasn't even the right size (XL instead of S).

    I will probably not buy anything else from you other than tops & shoes & then I'll even be very cautious about those.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from Medford, Mass. on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Use for workouts or errands, I especially like the pockets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #