Woolrich Langhorne Down Vest - 550 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. When coffee isn't enough to chase off the chills, Woolrich's Langhorne down vest warms you right up with 550 fill power grey duck down insulation. The outer Ramar cloth shell is equipped with Dupont Teflon® to form a water-repellent force field in all conditions.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rocket Rob from Richardson, Texas on Monday, December 30, 2013
    This is a well thought out and designed vest. It is nice and warm; has good neck protection (from the cold); has nice, secure, pockets; and has great hand-warmer pockets. It is comfortable and fits good. I needed to return the first one that I had, as one of the snap button tops came off and the rest of the snap pulled through the vest, remaining fastened to the post. Like always, Sierra was wonderful with the exchange and I have a new vest. I don't intend to find out if this is a weakness and will be very, very gentle when unsnapping the vest. No other complaints, the entire vest feels very well put together.
  • Reviewed by kevinkolaiah from China on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I'm a fan of traditional 60/40 fabic outwear. Last winter I brought a Langhorne down jacket and I was very satisfied with it, so now I gotta a non-sleeve version of it for warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CNC from Virginia on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I'm sending it back for a larger size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Northern Virginia on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Buy the next size up. Even if a little big on you think about when you want to wear a sweater or something underneath. Woolrich is a brand I trust. My fault for not ordering a larger size, but who knows how it fits until you try it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the outdoorsman from New York on Monday, January 21, 2013
    A little expensive but worth the price. Great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thame from boston on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in NC from nc on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Nice vest but a tad on the bulky side and the material was a bit rough/tough/stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farting bear from Ashland, OR on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Seems well built and durable. Nice, quality basic down vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S&F from Cincinnati, Ohio (vest location Boston) on Monday, October 29, 2012
    This was a replacement vest for one that our son loved, but wore out. We didn't think we would find one that would truly replace his old friend. HOWEVER, THIS VEST DID!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Hiker from High up in Colorado on Monday, October 29, 2012
    I bought this vest during one of STs deep discount sales and it was well worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.