Woolrich Lark Organic Cotton Tunic - UPF 40, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Down-to-earth organic cotton and a whisper of peasant styling gives Woolrich's Lark tunic plenty of appeal for modern-day divas who can't resist this vintage fashion.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beat Country Shopper from Wisconsin on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    This is a lovely, cool and comfortable summer tunic. The long lines give it class and cover that middle age spread. The colors are luscious and the fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by Cynthia from Grand Rapids, MI on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    This is a nice cotton top. Fits true to size. It's longer length will be perfect with Capri leggings. Will probably need to be ironed after washing
  • Reviewed by Packer Fan Mary from Suring, WI on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    But the style has to be just right for you, as it is for me. Larger bust, and waist out of promotion to the rest of me. This is good camouflage for both of my worst issues…I wore one under a sweater yesterday, and if Spring and Summer ever make it to Wisconsin this year, I will wear them all summer long. Most of all, I love the idea of organic cotton next to my skin. I found them to fit me well, and the four of them are consistent. A great buy for me.
  • Reviewed by grade1teacher from WV on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This is a cute, casual top for summer. I normally wear a Medium (10-12), which is the size I ordered this time. The top is a bit large, and I probably could have gone with a Small, but it's okay. It will be very comfortable for hot summer days.
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I took a chance on this based on other positive reviews and I'm glad I did! It is a lovely tunic for summer. I am 55 and tall (5'10") and this shirt looks great, even on a middle-ager! It is true to size and did not shrink. Love the purple color!
  • Reviewed by Rosie from SYDNEY on Monday, April 15, 2013
    This one is a nice blue colour, but at the armpit level it is out of proportion (too big) It's not worth sending back from Australia, so I will get the scisors and sewing machine out and try to remedy it. As it is it looks like a sac. I bought a Med maybe a Small would have been the better option on this. So I suggets a size down. But it still does appeaer not to be proportioned correctly. Just a bad fit I beleive. But Ok to pop on for the gardening mornings with a T shirt under to prevent sunburn on the neck and chest. The tunic has a UPF 40 rating that's a plus for a garening garment. I will wear it.
  • Reviewed by Nicole from California on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    One look at this tunic and i knew i had to get one... it looks so comfortable and organic cotton is a treat. I decided to get a size slightly bigger so that it could allow shrinkage and also so that there was enough room to layer something under it too. It's totally well made too- a quality product and i look forward to enjoying it (and the other 2 i got in different colors). Perfection would have added pockets but that's ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okdeb from Tulsa, OK on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Easy, conservative summer top. The top is well made, a nice tunic length and very comfy. I purchased this in a Large, but probably could have gotten away with a Medium. There's a hidden side zipper that I have no need to use since the top hangs nice and loose on me and is easy to just pull on without using the zipper. Quality top with understated embellishment. This top will work great with jeans or shorts and is cool without being revealing. Great price at STP!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randi from Overland Park, KS on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I love the color - the website and picture indicated a "pink" - loved the top, but wasn't entirely sure about the color - it turned out to be more of a corally/peachy pink, so it was perfect! I will say it ran extremely large. Despite adhering to the sizing chart when choosing the size, the Small had way too much room (I am 5'3", 127 pounds). Was able to exchange for the very last Extra Small, which fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBarnaby from Boston, MA on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Wanted to like this shirt but it felt and looked silly - too large, and not stylish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.