Woolrich Levona Stripe Vest - Lambswool (For Women)

Closeouts. Reminiscent of a pine forest, this loden-stripe Levona vest from Woolrich is knit from the softest lambswool, with a shaggy collar and button-tab pockets giving it a distinctive personality.

  • Fabric is a superwarm, midweight lambswool
  • Button front
  • Rib-knit armholes and hem
  • Length: Petite 21", Regular 22" (based on medium)
  • Material: Lambswool
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Laura the OT from Indiana on Friday, November 29, 2013
    I have worn this vest twice in the past week and received numerous compliments. I paired it with a black turtleneck and deep green jeans. Great quality and price - very pleased!
  • Reviewed by 2dogmom from Longmont, CO on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I was concerned about purchasing this because the only size left was Large which the site shows size 14-16 and
    I am a size 10-12. It fits perfectly, it's not a really a 14-16. the wool is a little scratchy but I love the style.
  • Reviewed by footlose and carefree from az on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Very attractive in person. Richness of the colors add to the great look. I am petite but ordered the regular and the hip length was perfect and not too short. Havent had a chance to wear it in the summer desert climate but I imagine I will get enjoyable use out of it in the winter. The shaggy ruffle collar looks great with a turtleneck or mock turtle under it. I am glad I bought this piece. Cant wait to wear it. I ordered one size up and preferred it to the small I usually wear so it might be a good idea to do so too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I'm short waisted and the petite fit just the way I hoped it would. "Fluffy" collar was nice without going overboard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mollyma from Western PA on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Unfortunately it's been too warm for me to actually wear this vest, but I love the look and am anxious to do so. I think it will look great layered over a turleneck with jeans or casual pants, It has a unique look to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from mid-Missouri on Monday, January 14, 2013
    It's a beautiful vest, and dresses up jeans and other casual pants and skirts. It makes me feel very polished.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Girl from San Antonio on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Colors are better than pictured. This is very versatile and I've already had compliments on it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Ann from Greenwich, CT on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Perfect for the fall. warm enough to wear w/o a jacket. a long sleeve shirt and this vest are all you need to stay cozy and comfortable. I'm a petite and it fits great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from New York NY on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I like the style of this vest very different I won't see my self come going, it's like one of a kind and the colors is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bassett lover from Charlotte, NC on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Really nice quality--I love Woolrich! Very well done. This is my second vest by them and I love this company!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.