Customer Reviews Of:
Woolrich Limestone Utility Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Grab your tools and head outdoors, Woolrich's Limestone utility pants are designed to let you move freely and comfortably in rugged cotton twill, outfitted with an inseam gusset and a relaxed seat and thigh.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.388888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from North Carolina on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Fit slightly loose, but my husband loves wearing these.
  • Reviewed by Tut from Oregon on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I ordered several pair, different brands. These were the only ones which had a very poor fit (very high rise - would have to use suspenders to keep them up high enough!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dissappointed from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Pants are comfortable except for being very tight in the crotch area. The pants do have a miniscule crotch gusset which is useless.

    I sit in an office trading most of the day and need pants that provide freedom and comfort.

    Suprisingly, these pants are comfortable everywhere except where it really counts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missized again from lancaster p on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    This is not the first time i have received significantly off-size items. You have a good business model but you do need to work on the quality control inspection effort
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indoor-Outdoor Guy from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    The legs are too wide at the ankle. I am told this is a "boot cut", but it seems wider than it would need to be to fit a boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Legs are a bit wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duke Silver from Red Lodge, MT on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I will buy more of these in different colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Everyday, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Good looking, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mork from Michigan on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    I wear these pants for work where I need to be comfortable outdours and look good indoors. they do both jobs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snosbig from Nu Joizee on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Nice pants for casual wear, too lightweight to be used for outdoor work. Is more like a lite linen weave & best for summer. I normally wear 40w30in & these were 1 size larger & a tad longer & they only shrunk a wee bit when washed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from bishop on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I normally wear a 34x34 and ordered that size in these, the waist was probably closer to 36. I ordered 2 pair, the dark brown color and a golden brown color. Both colors were nice, the fabric is nice and the pants look nice except for the hip pocket which makes the otherwise nice looking pants look cheap. The legs were quite baggy, like 1990's baggy.
    • Best Uses: Work pants construction
    • Cons: baggy legs, Lame side pocket, Poor Fit, Waist too large
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by r-2 from Catskills, NY on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I would love these pants, except at least one if not two sizes too big in the waist. May be mismarked?? Add that to the belt loop spacing is odd, and they not only are loose, but look like they fit bad. Washing did not shrink them - will try hot water next, because I really wished they fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, nice fabric, Nice looking
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2