Woolrich Loyalsock Jacket - Brushed Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Think of Woolrich's Loyalsock jacket as the most versatile casual piece in your quiver. Made of lightweight brushed fleece jersey, it has trimmed sleeves and princess seams for a figure-flattering look.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I purchased 3 of these jackets in different colors to wear around the house and for running errands. The weight of the fleece is perfect for these purposes and the fabric is soft and cozy. The sizing is not consistent. I ordered all 3 in size medium - 2 were true to size, 1 fit like a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jskag from Michigan on Monday, June 02, 2014
    This is a little snug on me compared to other Woolrich XXL, but as always, the length is great for me at 5"10, I like the material, it is structured, yet soft. I like the style details.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Got the L in blue and fit great. L in red too small. The XL a bit large. Crazy when one size is way small and next is way big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Nice sweatshirt jacket. I bought the blue in a Large and fit fit great. The red was too tight, reordered the red in an XL. Made well, warm. A bit longer than some. Sleeves are scrunched at the wrists for a different look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rennie from Sag Harbor, NY on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    Needing a zip-up jacket, wanting one in cotton, and always being happy with Woolrich products, I bought this in grey, and am very happy I did, as it's a lovely, light neutral. It was on a great sale, too, so am even happier! I'm almost 5'8", about 130 lbs., and it fits me just right. If I were more well endowed it would be too tight up top, but for me it's perfect. I like that it's longer than most to cover the torso well, and has front sweat jacket-like pockets that'll keep my hands warm on breezy days. While I don't feel the rouched sleeve cuffs were at all necessary, the longer arm length is a nice addition. The collar is slightly rouched too, but that looks cute, and when zipped all the way up is nice and high on my longer neck without being the least bit tight, though just right to keep me warm. It's a trim fit, which I wanted. I would definitely buy this item again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana W. from Georgia on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Attractive, comfortable and well-constructed jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    This is a great medium weight jacket, sweat shirt fabric. True to size, made well and the blue is a rich deep color. Pockets don't have zippers, the sleeves have ruched wrists, which adds interest.
  • Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Cotton goods are substantial yet very soft. Has style on the sleeve"s cuff. Good deep pockets. Love this baby!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.