Woolrich Lucy Creek Slipper Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With a fuzzy collar and insulating wool-blend upper, Woolrich's Lucy Creek slipper shoes are ready to go everywhere from propped up on the hearth to the chilly walk to the mailbox.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkbs123 from Vermont on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Great slipper for cold mornings, running errands. Very cute and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Ellen in Albuquerque from New Mexico on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I wrote a review entitled "Wow" when I first received these cute slippers. They are indeed cute and very comfortable.

    The one disappointment as I've worn them is that the slippers don't breathe. It doesn't seem to be too much of a problem when i'm wearing socks, but when I wear them with bare feet, my feet get sweaty, which is very unusual for me.

    For the price, I'm still glad I bought them but will probably go back to leather/shearling slippers next winter.
  • Reviewed by Myra from Georgia on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    These are really comfortable and cute, too. I bought one pair for me and one for my daughter-in-law. We both love them.
  • Reviewed by Ellen in Albuquerque from Albuquerque on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Really cute and comfortable! I'm really happy to have some new slippers as my old suede ones had oil stains.

    The bottom layer feels kind of like memory foam and is very cushy. I'm surprised by how attractive they are. I normally wear a size 8 and ordered a 9. They are perfect with thick sock but seem find with thin socks, too. My feet are on the wide side but I always order the normal medium width in an 8.

    I hope they wear well and wonder if the wool will eventually pill but at the moment, I'm very pleased!
  • Reviewed by Pat from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Fit beautifully and very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Love these slippers!! They're very comfortable, well made & so cute. Also sized perfectly & at a great price-you can't go wrong if you buy these.
  • Reviewed by frankie from wv on Monday, February 10, 2014
    The are soft and comfortable, If they were a little wider across the front, they would be perfect. I think they are made for a narrow foot. So If you have a slim foot, these will be Perfect!
  • Reviewed by Lena's Mom from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I first saw these in a Woolrich flyer. Fell in love with them right away. However, when I tried to order them that evening, I was told they were sold out! In my search for this particular slipper, I found that you (Sierra Trading Post) had the exact same slippers...and in the color of my choice! The price was the same and shipping was one dollar cheaper. I will definitely check back at your web site the next time I'm shopping on line.They are so very comfortable and even have an arch support. They arrived on time and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Tejas Gal from Texas on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Looked all over for a nice winter slipper, found these which were very reasonable $ wise. I was hesitant to buy, though I've never bought Woolrich slippers, in my experience, their clothes run small. The reviews were so positive (thanks reviewers) I went ahead and ordered a size 9. (I wear an 8-8 1/2 ). They arrived and are so pretty, they were initially snug in the fit, but have since stretched enough that they're very comfy. In fact, I leave them on all day and even wear them to town...Yes, I'm retired now, and very leisurely in my attire most days :o) . I recommend them very highly. I would suggest that a person order 1/2 size up if possible.
  • Reviewed by Just Josie from New Jersey on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love these slippers. Fit true to size and very well made. I wear them everywhere - home, shopping, etc. Very warm and comfy. The kind you never want to take off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.