Woolrich Lumber Ridge Jeans - Fleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Lined in cozy, toasty Trailhead fleece, Woolrich's Lumber Ridge jeans are wonderfully warm; perfect for chilly football games, late season yard work and more.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akros from Ohio on Friday, July 18, 2014
    Very cozy fleece lining. Seems like they run 1-2 sizes too small. Order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhoda from Albany NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    These are not a teenagers pant. They fit at the waist but still have a good fit. No butt crack showing when I bend over to do yardwork!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Great Fi
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I like the fleece inside because it's not bulky. I normally wear a 14, but ordered the 16 since that was all that was left. They are fine, but slightly too big around the waist so I added some elastic inside. They are a little long, but they can be cuffed. I'm glad to have some warm jeans that sit at the waist instead of the belly button.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No nickname from Sydney Australia on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Bought for my wife. Ran a size big compared to Australian sizes, but of course she likes that. Very warm and appear very good
    • Best Uses: COLD WEATHER
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Really warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Newport, RI on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I can't wait until fall to wear these jeans! Price and fit are wonderful with Woolrich quality. Win, win. Only downside is they really bled in the cold water wash.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Early Morning Dog Walks
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eskayaker from eastern sierra on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Woolrich is an excelllent brand. I have been looking for lined jeans for a long time. Can't wait for winter. The price can not be beat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winterflow from South Dakota on Sunday, November 06, 2011
    These pants were a great idea but the waist is small. Would have gotten the next size up had they be available. Sending this pair back. Great idea.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking the dogs, Warm for SD winters, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Cleveland, GA on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    While I am a bargain shopper I look for quality and lasting value. That is why I am a repeat Woolrich customer. These jeans will be used for everyday work and casual situations (such as walking the dogs in the snow and cold). I like that there is enough length to adjust the pants for really flat shoes or boots with heels. I like the roomy feel of the jeans as well because when they are needed for practical situations they will be comfortable to move and work around in.
    • Best Uses: At a bonfire, Casual Wear, On a hayride, Shoveling snow, Special Occasions, Walking the dogs, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Adjustable length, Comfortable, Good feel, True fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    I've always wanted a pair of flannel lined jeans, but they are usually kind of pricy, and I wasn't sure I would really wear them. When I saw these on sale, I thought I would give them a try...I wasn't sure if I should order my normal size or if the fit on these might be too tight with the flannel lining, but they are fine--true to size, roomy enough for comfort but not oversized and baggy (there is room for an added base layer, if needed). They don't look as bulky as I expected either...I didn't end up looking like the Michelin Tire Man and they are soft and comfortable with ease of movement. The length is just slightly long for me, as expected since I am 5'4"--they might shrink a bit and be perfect, but if not, they are fine with boots that have a bit of a heel or I'll just cuff them when wearing flats. I'll be wearing these a lot--they have already been helpful in keeping me warm and cozy on chilly mornings around the house, and will come in handy for outdoor chores and activities this fall and winter. I'm going to buy another pair.
    • Best Uses: Outside chores
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barginshopperofnh from NH on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.