Woolrich Maple Run Coat - Wool, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A nod to vintage style and ready to warm, Woolrich's Maple Run coat has a lightweight wool-blend shell over 60 grams of low-bulk Arctic Insulation and a smooth diamond-quilted satin lining.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sandra from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    A beautiful, well made, classic style coat...A real keeper!
  • Reviewed by Lndylou from Fort Worth, TX on Friday, April 05, 2013
    This is a mid weight jacket coat. Nice style for the price. A little too heavy to wear as a blazer during the day. Purple/blk looks really nice.
  • Reviewed by Beach Lady from Huntington Beach, CA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Love this jacket except it's not nearly long enough. Looks very boxy on. I'll be sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy/mom from Warwick,NY on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    This is a shorter jacket, a little boxy, but fits the way it should. It is fully lined & cozy, and the maple plaid is just gorgeous. I can see enjoying this jacket for many years to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mort for short from Santa Cruz Mountains on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    bought it for my wife at Christmas
    "she looks fantatic"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack's mom from Lorain, Ohio on Monday, December 03, 2012
    I loved this coat from the momment I put it on. Great for walking my dog in the park in colder weather. Looks great with a scarf! It is the coat I now take to school with me. I went online to see if I could purchase this coat in another color, but my size was sold out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Really tried to make this one work. The XL was huge and the L was too tight across the shoulders. Would not be good to drive in. The coat is well made and seems like it would be very warm. Sadly it went back.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Bike Babe from Sedona, AZ on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I am 5'7", 130 pounds and wear a size 6 normally. I ordered the extra small and it fits perfectly. A small would have been too large. This jacket has a moderate tapered fit and a nice, quilted lining. I get a lot of compliments on this jacket and my husband really likes it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cosy from Cape Cod, MA on Monday, November 05, 2012
    This is like a big flannel shirt with a added quilted lining. The combination is sporty, well-made but little too thick for me. Color is shown as more vivid but in actuality more subdued - still nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Bulky, Color Not As Expected, Stiff Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Nice Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Jeffersonville, Vermont on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Light weight for the fall - not warm enough for a Vermont winter. Slim fitting so I can't put a heavy sweater under it which is fine. This is exactly what I wanted for October before I have to wear my down jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, Nice Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.