Woolrich Mercer Shirt - Cotton Dobby, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With Woolrich's Mercer shirt, you get the perfect blend of figure-flattering tailoring, comfortable softness and western-inspired style.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Montana on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I was so excited about the beautiful colors and shapely cut of this shirt. I ordered it in 4 colors, 2 here and 2 at another link on SierraTP. I guess these must be 2nds, as the snap placement left indecent and exposing puckers in several places on each shirt--especially the bust. The sizing was fine so it was not a matter of being too tight. I was disappointed and sent all but one back. That one had a pucker I could live with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ely from Washington on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    great fabric, fit well and true to size. I bought the red and the green and like both. They wash well and do not need ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agate Blue from Nor cal on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    This shirt fits me nicely and I love the snap closures. Haven't washed it yet but I assume it could shrink some if machine dried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Msrmm from Laramie on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    This shirt turned out to be much cuter in person than on the website. The size is true to what it claims, I've already washed it and no shrinkage. We bought the blue one , its a great shirt, longer n the back and plenty of room in the chest and sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kittyinthecity from Oregon on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    nice fabric but weird cut on shoulders; seam shorter than standard shirts at the shoulders
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unwit from Central KY on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    You can tell you have a waist, a good thing, IMHO. The fabric is REALLY pretty, light and soft right out of the box.
  • Reviewed by jthomasfl from NC on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Contrary to other reviewers, this shirt ran much bigger for me. I'll try a size down because I like it otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keekrules from Michigan on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Nice fabric. Great styling. The shirt ran small all the way around. I ended up returning it.
  • Reviewed by LAK from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    Great Shirt to wear under a sweater or over a light weight t-shirt, great for layering.
  • Reviewed by Aaja123 from Ohio on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    The garment fit me well, I liked the pattern, but it was the very thin cotton material (that, in my opinion, was really not that soft) and terrible stitching all throughout the garment (mine had sloppy threads throughout, and it looked like it might not last a year or two from several washes). I bought it on sale, and that's the only good thing about it. Had I not, and paid the full price, I would have returned it in a heartbeat. I'm starting to question if there's value to Woolrich anymore.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.