Woolrich Meridian Moc Slippers - Suede (For Men)

Closeouts. Equally suited next to your bed or waiting by the lodge fireplace, Woolrich's Meridian moc slippers feature a classic moccasin toe, raw suede and raw leather lacing.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by dk from PNW on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    Just got these to replace my dog chewed old slippers. Price was great, so I was skeptical. Turns out this was a great deal. Quality construction and true to size... I got the XS (7-8) since I wear a size 8 and they are perfect for my feet. The fleece is super soft and comfy and the sturdy construction allows me to slip them on hands free.
  • Reviewed by Mom in MA from Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    My son loves these mocs -- cozy and fit well
  • Reviewed by RAMorrell from High Sierras of Northern California on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I rate these slippers as very good. I have been logging since 1963. This season will be 50 years. I've worn heavy boots every work day, mostly 10 hr days but many 12 / 14 hr days. Come fire season, a man can go 3 or 4 days without removing his boots. These slippers are very easy on your feet and the price is affordable. Should Sierra Trading Post find a similar slipper, Made in America, I would pay more, of course and happy to do so. The two pair I just purchased should be the last I'll ever need. Thank you, RAMorrell
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bought for my dad from KCMO on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Arrived so quickly even during the holiday rush with basic shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeremy from New York on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    perfect for kicking around the house in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Swarthmore, Pa on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Easy on/off for around the bedroom and house.
    My size
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Virginia on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Well made and nicely lined. Great for indoor use and occasional trips outside. Rubber is only on the sole itself and does not wrap around so probably not so good for long term wear.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quiet, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jgardener from Idaho on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    In the past few months I have purchased several pair of slippers for my husband who wears an 8D shoe. None of the other slippers fit. All were too wide. Most were too long. These simply fit. I hope they last a long time so we don't have to go through this again.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Quiet, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt Hammer from Waynesboro, PA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    This was a good gift for our son to wear around the house.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Boston on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Just what we expected - no arch support, but that's natural. Very warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.