Woolrich Milano Duffle Coat - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need warmth but don't want the bland, technical-layer look, Woolrich's Milano duffle coat frames you in a sleek double-faced wool blend with heathered tones, perfect for cold-weather jaunts around town.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Indiana on Friday, December 21, 2012
    This is a good run of the mill coat but it does run big, like an entire size big. I'm 6 ft 220 lbs and went with the XL and I was swimming in it. I was looking for a loose but form flattering fit which the L may have done. The material is that wonderfully soft and high quality Woolrich fabric. I would have ordered the next size down but the coat was a little too plain for what I am looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2sleepy from Reno, NV on Friday, November 23, 2012
    This coat is very warm, it runs longer than I expected but I don't see that as a problem The coat does run very large so order down at least one size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Myrna T from Greensboro NC on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This coat was just not flattering on me. It also felt too long for me and the fabric was stiff. I cannot address the qualities of the coat as to warmth, but it felt as if it would be warm and block the wind. I also did like the color. Unfortunately I sent it back, which Sierra Trading Post makes very easy.
  • Reviewed by 2sleepy from Reno, NV on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    The quality of this coat is excellent, it's very warm but not heavy. It runs very large. I ordered an XL because I anticipated wearing it over sweaters etc. but it is really big. It's longer than it appeared in the photo, but I'm keeping it anyway
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Washington State on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    It seems to be a nice enough jacket, but it was too long for me in general and reaching down to zip it was just not going to work. Quality was nice enough the raisin color is ok, not great. Obviously I'm sending it back.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Starfire2453 from Upstate New York on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I am in love with Woolrich clothes! This is the most comfortable coat and it's not heavy or bulky to wear. It is perfect and a scarf will dress it up or down. My 15 yr old grand daughter wants one now...lol
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Couldn't decide on L or XL finally picked the L. It's a very comfortable coat and will be great to toss on for shopping trips and the long walk across the parking lots. Wish it had a two way zipper but otherwise perfect. Quality made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edna from The WI tundra on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Love this jacket for cold northern WI winters. Second one I've owned. Lost weight and had to get another! I prefer the gray color, but wine is a nice change. Gave my old jacket to a friend n she loves it too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Hard To Please When It Comes To Fashion from Upstate New York on Friday, October 12, 2012
    This is a great jacket! I love the length and it is soooo warm without feeling weighted down. I can dress it up or down. I got this just in time for the colder weather and this morning while I was trying it on we had to evacuate our house due to a problem with the town sewers. Thank goodness I was just trying this on because it was quite chilly outside! It kept me toasty warm the entire time!
    Later my 15 year old grand daughter got home from school and she asked to try it on, she liked it so much she asked if I would buy her one for Christmas!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Flagstaff AZ, USA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    I normally wear XS but I bought XS size for this wool jacket and it is still too big.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #