Woolrich Mountain Forest Vest - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. The TechnoWool of Woolrich's Mountain Forest vest offers warmth without weight, natural moisture-wicking performance and a rich look.

  • Natural warmth of TechnoWool X shell
  • Fleece-lined collar is soft on skin
  • Feminine princess seams
  • Breathable, moisture-wicking mesh lining
  • Curved back hem blocks drafts
  • Full two-way zip front
  • Length: 24" (based on medium)
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Fabric: Wool
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from VT on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This was huge and boxy. The color is great, and I believe it would be very warm, but the fit was awkward and unflattering on my petite frame. Back it goes....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Optimist from West Lafayette, IN on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Love the vest
  • Reviewed by NJML from New Jersey on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Oh so warm on cold, windy days. And find it somewhat stylish, too. It is larger around the bottom. Did not expect this. However, over a close fitting longer tee or turtleneck, it looks great on my tall 2X frame. Oatmeal color is neutral, working in an attractive way with a wide range of colors. Great find!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Armyeod07 from Fort Lee Virginia on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    Very satisfied. great color. Very flattering style. Comfortable. I am always hot and wore this to run errands in 50 degree weather and never broke a sweat. Would definitely purchase again and wish they had various colors!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jukiebug56 from u. P. Of Michigan on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Was concerned about the fabric along hemline not lying flat but it was fine. However ran quite small comparedbto other Woolrich jacketsband vests.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juliebug56 from u. P. Of michigan on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Smart looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Albany, NY on Friday, December 7, 2012
    This is a great vest. I have worn it with jeans at home or slacks to work. It is very well made. Of course I would expect nothing less from Woolrich. I bought the larger size for my hips which makes it a little big up top, but it is do-able as it is a layer. The weight is perfect to cut the chill of the day inside or out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceboxkat from No. MN on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I am totally getting back into earth clothes, no more synthetics. I have worn this vest a lot since getting it a couple of weeks ago, although I have not washed it. In light tan it goes with a lot of things and looks great with my Asian eye scarves. I am 5'3 and a size 18 for a comparison..........being a vest, it is good for those times when I want warmth but not the bulk of a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy Girl from Iowa on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Perfect for layering. I will wear it all winter here in Iowa!!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndi from WI on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Easy wear for everyday.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Layering, Travel
    • Cons: Need more color choices
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.