Woolrich Mountainside Shetland Wool Cardigan Sweater - Single Button (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's Mountainside Shetland wool cardigan sweater makes any outfit more cheerful with its stylish sensibilities, and more importantly, its oh-so-cozy Shetland wool.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Patty from Kansas on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Bought this sweater a few months back and after cleaning it, found it to fall apart and pill terribly. I was shocked to see this as I have always found Woolrich sweaters in the past to be reliable. Would not. Up this again.
  • Reviewed by horse-nanny from new mexico on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Sweater looked so chick in the description , Purchased it in the red, received it, and was SO DISSAPOINTED, it looked like a dumpster dive sweater. Dumpy, and ugly. Nice fabric, this garment would not flatter anyone's figure!! I will be sending it back to STP.
  • Reviewed by Peace Maker from royal oak, mi on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I love this sweater and woud buy more if it came in other colors. It is very well made, and the color is a nice, rich brown. It also feels great, considering it's wool...it isn't itchy at all.
  • Reviewed by Christine from Colorado on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I ordered the dark roast in medium. The color was nice and rich, and, based on some of the reviews, I was excited to have a go-to sweater for work. Not happening. I usually order medium in sweaters, but I'm not sure if a small would even work because the sleeve length was too short while the rest of the sweater swallowed me. Just seems like an awkward cut.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    nice color, nice quality, great price, would probably be flattering on someone with more shape than I have, unfortunately this was not flattering on me, so I'm forced to return it
  • Reviewed by WonderWanda from Seattle on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    This became my g- to sweater the moment it arrived; feminine, but not fussy. I feel pretty when I wear it and love the styling. The skirty cut lets the sweater fall nicely when you sit instead of lumping up in your lap like standard cardigans. Nice thick weave but not too warm to wear in the office
  • Reviewed by Cape Cosy from Cape Cod on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Warm and well fitted -this sweater hangs beautifully - unlike some one button garments - it does not swing in the wind and has a good weight - not close fitting but graceful
  • Reviewed by Shy Lisa from Washington on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The sweater is warm and pretty, stylish and comfortable, the kind of sweater you notice. Definitely "must-have"!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Virginia on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Nice,thick sweater. Beautiful color. Really exceeded expectations.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val the Editor from Saint Paul, MN on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I love the color and design of this sweater. My main complaint is that it start pilling the first time I wore it. It's not a serious enough defect for me to return it, but it's going to be a bother to have to brush the sweater every time I wear it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.