Woolrich Muir Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. With a namesake akin to the celebrated writer, John Muir, it's no wonder the soft, cozy warmth of Woolrich's Muir slippers inspire your creative side.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark from Texas on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I have had many pairs of slippers over the years, and this is the first one that had an odor problem after a few months of moderate wear. No instructions on whether you can wash or not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovie from Acworth, GA on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Easy to get on and stay on. Good for a trip to the mail box, and don't look sloppy.
    • Best Uses: House slippers
    • Cons: Nothing negative
    • Pros: the best fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b from usa on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    true to size and well constructed. I think they'll last well. I wear a size 10 and sometimes have problems with shoes being too snug across the foot but these are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMinAlaska from Anchorage, Alaska on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Excellent service
    • Pros: Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Computer Slogger from Central NY State on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    I tend to wear slippers around the house at all times. These are quite comfortable and have a substantial enough sole that I'm OK going into our unfinished basement or outside on the deck or concrete driveway.
    They make my feet warmer than I'd like, though. We have radiant floor heating, so I don't need a lot of insulation in my footwear, and I notice my feet getting too warm after I wear these slippers for any length of time. Many people may appreciate the extra warmth.
    Related to the extra warmth, I think that the faux fur lining exaggerates the problem. I wish that the product description clearly stated that the fleece lining was man-made.
    • Best Uses: All around the house, Cool Weather
    • Cons: A little too warm
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit well, SLIP RESISTANT
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by partsman 624 from boynton beach fl. on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    comfortable slippers I own 3 pair but the fake stitched soles are glued and come apart after a few months!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot from The D on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Nice, but opening is waaaaay to small! You could pop an artery first thing in the morn tryin' to put these dang things on!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snosbig from Nu Joizee on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    I have wide feet & when I 1st slipped them on, they were too tight. After the 1st use, they became a second skin. 1 thing that may pss off some is you cant just kick these off or easily step into them, but I like that they are a tight fit & don't fall off easily like many slippers.
    • Best Uses: Being Slippers
    • Cons: Can't cook
    • Pros: Form fitting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snipeman from Palm Desert, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Product arrived as expected and in good condition. Items fit nicely and seems high in quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soulman from Coalville UT on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    They seem to be of very good quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.