Woolrich New Highland Shirt - Sanded Cotton Fleece, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pebble-washed and brushed for softness, the fleece backing and soft exterior of Woolrich's New Highland shirt offer the relaxed comfort of a sweatshirt along with the feminine appeal of princess seams.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by CbNC from NC on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I really love the color and feel of this half zip sweat shirt. It does run a little large, and I will have to roll up the sleeves if they don't shrink in washing.
    But if you are wearing something underneath the extra room will come in handy
    Very comfy
  • Reviewed by BirdLady from Central Ohio on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    And this is no exception. I normally wear a med but got this in a large so I could wear over double layered shirts for running out to my shop or feeding the horses. Has a handy little pocket for those extra things you pick up off the ground. VERY soft and comfy.
  • Reviewed by jane the runner from bend, or on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Not a good looking or good quality piece of garment
  • Reviewed by Linda A from Micanopy, FL on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Heavy fabric, very nice cut details and fit. Warm. A great cold-weather shirt. A high-quality product.
  • Reviewed by Gardener in the Redwoods from Northern California on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    This shirt has all of the quality Woodrich stands for . . .well made, comfortable, warm, true to size and launders well with no shrinkage. I ordered several because they are now a staple in my winter wardrobe. My only complaint is that the hem curls up when laundered. A warm iron solves the issue quickly. The style of the shirt gives "sweatshirt" a whole new meaning and is clearly several notches up. Thank you Woolrich and STP/
  • Reviewed by Dressed for adventure from NE Ohio on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Nothing speaks to me like cozy! This is a stylish sweatshirt that is so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Grandma the STP Shopper from Virginia on Monday, February 03, 2014
    The Woolrich New Highland shirt is my "shirt of the year!!".
    It is soft with a great fit. cons: where side seams meet at at bottom each side just kinda sticks or bells out. The 2nd issue (which really doesn't bother me but might some) is a bit of ironing is required after washing and drying.
    The internal placket around the zipper and especially the finishing of its end require ironing as it tend to "bunch up" making the shirt "twitchy" for me- iron and all is good. 2nd thing that has to be ironed, for me, is the hem- it rolls but straightens right out after ironing.
    Since I like a shirt like this roomy I bought size XL. It definitely shrank. Since I was wearing it non-stop I had to seek a 2nd one and 3rd one :)
    I ordered these in L. The fit is great but not room for shirt under it after washing & drying, but bottom line is I am crazy about these shirts - the quality is excellent, great length, sleeve is great length (5'8"), nice neckline : basically mandarin when fully zipped.
    Cute little pocket..not useable for cell but fine to clip keys etc to.
    This is 1st quality Woolrich!
  • Reviewed by Elaine from Oregon on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I order this shirt in two colors and was not disappointed. Nice cozy feeling and warm great for wearing in the Oregon damp weather season.
  • Reviewed by VT woods &wate from VT on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    stylish and good fit. Cozy , warm and great colors
  • Reviewed by love2relax from Reno, NV on Monday, January 27, 2014
    This is a great week end casual shirt. The sizing runs big but that's okay, I can put it in the dryer. It's great with a lighter shirt underneath. Very soft and comfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.