Woolrich New Hope Shirt - UPF 20, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A beautifully fitting button-front with a fresh country feel, Woolrich's New Hope shirt is made from a gingham seersucker for fabulous warm-weather comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    This is a shirt that does not call out, "Hey, look at me!", but is still quite cute. It is a kind of subdued color, that should be great for early fall. The material feels very comfortable, as does the fit, and it launders well. Another quality product from Woolrich, and the sizing seems to be the same as other Woolrich shirts I have. I was pleased to find it at such a bargain.
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Spokane on Monday, May 13, 2013
    The fabric is light - yet it keeps it's shape (not at all clingy). It's a wash and wear - no ironing necessary. I really like the tailored look, the length is perfect. I prefer to button-up the sleeves. I thought it was true to size (I ordered a Small). It's a nice change from wearing a polo.
  • Reviewed by Lost in Pine Cone Country USA from Extreme NW MT on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    Different but cute and so keeping this one. Didn't get the blue got the pinkish/salmon color. Would buy more if there were more colors like a nice green that's not too spring green or lime..but a soft muted light green as well as a yellow and true coral. I like the fit but might run a bit small. It's slightly fitted.
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I kept this shirt, but was surprised at the raw (pinked) edges on the sleeves and front placket. Don't know if I'll like it in the long run, but the fabric seems like a good light weight for summer, so . . .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    I've enjoyed wearing this shirt in our hot, muggy weather. It doesn't cling or bind and feels as though I have almost nothing on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldie from Angels Camp, Ca. on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Sleeves roll and button but if you wear it unrolled the sleeve hem looks unfinished. I needed wash and wear shirts for fly fishing and gardening so this one is perfect.
    The pattern and look is not quite my style but for what I will use it for it works fine and the price was right , huge savings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great for hot weather, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North Shopper from Northern MN on Monday, August 13, 2012
    The majority of my wardrobe is Woolrich products and this item is one of my favorites.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowergirl from Camas, WA on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    This shirt fit my short stocky frame. I was undecided about its pattern and color but since it fit me I will keep it as I like a nice lightweight camp type shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.