Woolrich New Little Oaks Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, tonal yarn-dyed cotton with pretty handstitched accents offers a pretty, textured appeal in Woolrich's New Little Oaks shirt.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Salt Lake City on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This is a cute shirt it fits well and washed nicely. There is an embroidered detail at the neck that is a little odd but doesn't ruin the shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Beautiful embroidery detail is hard to appreciate in photo. Great quality. Runs a little roomy, but true to size. Good quality. Great price.
  • Reviewed by Melanie from Boston on Friday, May 16, 2014
    Some comments suggest this is not true to size. I disagree - perhaps customers are not actually gauging their own size correctly. I am 128 lbs/5'4". I bought a size small - just right. Feminine cut. Works well with sleeves up or down. I will wear this to work or out with friends - it is versatile and pretty. The stitching makes gives it that extra something without being overdone. In my view, you cannot go wrong with Woolrich - no weird lycra, just good clean fabrics and quality stitching, buttons, etc. I love the shirt - got orange and came back for blue and green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHERRI from TEXAS on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    LOVE THE FABRIC AND THE FITTING... IS TRUE TO SIZE
  • Reviewed by jislove from California on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Great fabric and lovely design, but not true to my regular Medium size. Others posted it was on the large size and so I bought it in MED. Too tight for me in the hip and abdomen areas, so its going back. Too bad as its really pretty and well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nvh from Mesa AZ on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    My usual problem with Woolrich sizing is that I wear an XL (14-16) and in Woolrich sizing XL is almost always too tight in the chest. I got 2 different colors in XXL and they are too large. I'm washing them in hot water and high heat dryer hoping to shrink them a little as I love Woolrich quality and styling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Adirondacks on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This shirt is a high-quality attractive product. But Woolrich shirts are always a risk for me as I am well-endowed. The shirt fits my shoulders but not my chest, and gaps a little. It's just the way the brand is fitted, so no complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer heat from Eastern PA on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I think this well be a great shirt for the up coming warm summer months.
    It fit loose and the fabric is light and airy.
  • Reviewed by Traci from AL on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    This shirt will be great through the summer, as it is very light weight. Seems to run slightly large. I like the unique weave of the fabric and the tone on tone embroidery is nice. The cut definitely flatters the mature body.
    And as always the price was fab.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Ohio on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    This shirt is comfortable and I love the blue-purple color. I wore it once and have several compliments on it. It is made of 100% cotton so it has to be ironed and it runs big. I wear a large and this is roomy. I would recommend this shirt to others.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.