Woolrich New Montevallo Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Woolrich's New Montevallo pants are made from Island Cloth -- a 7 oz. boulder-washed canvas with spandex for flex and articulated knees for even more mobility.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Girl from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I saw other reviewers complain about the color (bark), but I like it and it goes well with everything. I'm a tall gal and the tall size is perfect. I ordered the 14, but they fit kind of loose, could have gone with a 12. They're a comfortable pant that looks good for office wear, had a few compliments on them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigger18 from stamford ct on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I have bought different Woolrich petite pants from Sierra -- all are comfortable and fit well. Runs a bit long for a petite, but OK.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charmin from Stockholm, Sweden on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Great pants for anywone. I was really please with the length, and the pockets. I'm 5*2" ( 160 cm) and a bit stout (U.S.size 12), but these pants fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Perfect Careeer Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Made For Short People
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay Tomahawk from Ithaca, NY on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pants! So comfortable,casual yet sophisticated... can wear with just about anything to just about anywhere.

    I think I'm going to have to call the company to commend them on a pant well sewn!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Southern New England on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Woolrich is my new favorite brand of pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Rochester, MN on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprized to order a pair of paints from Sierra that fit! They are comfortable, soft, and exactly what I wanted in a pair of brown slacks. Plus their roomy in the right places (girls with curves will know what I mean!)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovethesea from Juneau AK on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    These pants were way too long. The fit was okay at the waist but the legs were baggy. I returned them.
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    Love these pants. This is my 2nd pair. The color (branch) is a bit odd - somewhere between a brown and a tan - so can be hard to find things to go with it, but other than that these pants are great. They're super well-made with little detailings with seams. The fabric is breathable and stretchy enough to be comfortable, but still wear like cotton pants. They wash well. They do get wrinkled so iron if you don't like a bit of a rumpled look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inger from Alaska on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    These size 10 talls were a little loose for my taste, but overall a very nice pair of pants. With a few washes, they may fit just right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski girl from Cleveland, Ohio on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    was excited to find Tall in Woolrich which tends to fit me well but be too short. 12T was huge (like 2 sizes too bit)...no idea what normal 12 would have been like...not bothering to reorder these were so off.
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.