Woolrich Norwood Jacket - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of toasty wool and lined with supersoft polyester satin lining, Woolrich's Norwood jacket dons a vintage-inspired plaid pattern and a chic pea coat-styled lapel that buttons up for extra warmth.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mason from RI on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Bought as a birthday present. I know she will love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gunner 2 from Eastern Pa on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Wish it were made in the US...It is warm and comfy though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Middlebury Vermont on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Classic design. Looking for everyday wool winter coat this fit the bill. Fit me great, warm but not for really cold weather. Love the retro style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by september from Bend Oregon on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I really like this jacket. it is perfect for chilly weather, and makes me feel cute. The pockets are great- there are two patch pockets, then two underneath the breast for keeping hands warm. Plus, my favorite-- inside hidden pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah in VT from Pawlet on Monday, September 17, 2012
    Wrist openings were very small. Wouldn't fit around my wrists with a sweater and wristwatch on. Normally wear a size 2 and ordered the xsmall, larger sizes might not have this problem. Seems like a manufacturing error.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRT from Oakland CA on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    This is a good solution to my "winter coat" need. Good fit, good colors. Goes with everything - almost.
    • Best Uses: California winters
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Very disappointed in this Woolrich item. Fabric looked cheap. Cut narrow through the shoulders.
    Otherwise put together well.
    • Best Uses: play, Work
    • Cons: Feels too small, Poor Quality Fabric
    • Pros: Sporty, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from Roundtown, OH on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Classic style. Well made. Warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Anytime it's chilly
    • Pros: Great Fit, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkergirl from NH on Friday, February 03, 2012
    I wear this jacket to work mostly- warm and comfortable. I am 5'6" and weigh 138#- the small was too snug at the hips and the medium is too big at the top. I kept the medium but plan to move the buttons to make it a little tighter so that the neck opening won't be so open- need to wear a scarf to keep the neck area warmer.
    • Cons: Neck open too low
    • Pros: Good Length, Like the red plaid, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janina from Toledo, OH on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Returned original for smaller sze - haven't got it yet. If doesn't fit well, will go back. Don't like the shipping rates back and forth. Won't order again because of that!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.