Woolrich Oak Run Boots - Microsuede, Sherpa-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. Great for kicking back at home, Woolrich's Oak Run boots feature a fun fold-down collar, soft fleece Sherpa lining and accent stitching to finish the look with a flourish.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calybe10 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    These are really cute booties. I like that they have a rubber sole (thin), great for short trips to the mail box, so I don't have to change shoes to go outside. I love wearing them around the house. They are very flexible so you can curl up on the couch and not be hindered by hard, bulky soles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Burnet, Texas on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Ceemitch from Ellensburg, WA on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    These should not be advertised as BOOTS. They just have thin suede/leather soles that might be OK for a quick trip to the mailbox but not for more than that. If you're looking for slippers, these will fit the bill, but they don't work as boots. (I was hoping for an Ugg-ish suede boot.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by christina from State College, PA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I like these shoes. The sole is tough enough to withstand trips outdoors, but the slippers tend to slide around and make a scuffing sound when walking so I will primarily use them for lounging indoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn gal from denver, co on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I wear a women's size 9. I bought the large size, and it fits okay with or without socks. A little loose without socks, but a smaller size would not have worked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cj from Chicago on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Great service, can't beat the price and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from seattle on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I am an 8 and the medium was too small and the large was too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by weaverwop from Boone, NC on Monday, November 12, 2012
    great slippers
    • Best Uses: Slippers, Wearable Outside
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by psoup from Prineville Oregon on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I wanted these boots to keep my toes warm when its cold and also a slipper with a outer sole so if I need to go outside for a quick trip I don't have to change into shoes. These work great!
    • Best Uses: Inside, Quick Out Side Dash
    • Cons: More Cushion Insole
    • Pros: easy slip on, I Like The Fold Down Top, Nice Dense Fleece
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djjwilly from constableville new york on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Overall, I'm pleased with this product, except I feel they are seconds. The toe stitching on the left slipper is off. It wasn't a big enough deal to send them back, but I don't see how they got past any inspection at the factory. I would buy them though, if you have an old house and cold feet in the winter. The ankle coverage is perfect for what I need.
    • Best Uses: Around the house, Warmth in winter
    • Cons: Stitching On Toe Is Off
    • Pros: Ankle Warmth, Go On Pretty Easily
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.