Woolrich Oxbow Lodge Plaid Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Warmer than a crackling fireplace, Woolrich's Oxbow Lodge plaid shirt is made from durable, boulder-washed cotton flannel to pack in ample toastiness and softness.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelkeld from Washington on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    This is a great quality, warm shirt for the winter. It is "jacket-like" in that it is short. The leather look patches on the elbows add to the casual look. Cozy,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from jacksonville, fl on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    This shirt is really comfy and true to size. I love it. Fast service too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener in the Redwoods from Northern CA on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    This shirt represents very fine Woolrich quality. The fabric is a soft, heavier weight flannel that launders beautifully. The length is perfect in regular for a shorter person. I am 5'2", bought the shirt in the regular length; the petite length would have been too short, I think. I was so delighted with the quality and fit that I purchased 2 additional shirts. The shirt is without bust darts or princess seams; it is not fitted, but is a relaxed, comfortable fit. The shirt is attractive and the muted colors add to the beauty. Thank you Woorich and STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from Boston Ma on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Great shirt new color, now I enjoy the warmth of 3. I believe I've each color advertised. Thank You Woolrich! I've been wearing your brand for many years top quality!!! And my family and friends enjoy the gifts I purchase for them too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by REF from Decatur, GA on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Just as pictured, the plaid lines match across the front placket. Comes out of dryer ready to wear, no rolled-up collar or buttoned-down (2)chest pocket flaps. Has microfiber elbow patches (brown patches on the wine/turquoise plaid shirt). There are no chest darts yet tailored with a very slight flare from under the are sleeves outward toward the hips. There are two deep hand warming pockets in waist area. Beautifully constructed to last for years with daily wear. Enjoy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beth from ct on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    I have ordered Woolrich before and found they run big...after reading the reviews wasn't sure what size to get so I ordered a size down. Well the shirt just fit - no extra room...should have ordered the large. Really is a very nice shirt and will order a size up if still available.
  • Reviewed by JH the hiker/biker from Montana Mountains on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    This shirt is just like the new ones that are out this year for half the price. The only difference I could find is they used a contrasting patch on the elbow area which you may not have noticed in the pictures. It is meant to be short and is more of a little jacket due to the heaviness of the flannel. It is stylish on and comfortable to wear but if you don't like shorter shirts (I do) then take a good look at the picture and don't buy it. I love all of the pockets and I love having a slightly heavier flannel shirt. The sewing was nicely done which am assured of when buying Woolrich products. I was very pleased with this shirt but I tried it on in the stores first before ordering.
  • Reviewed by mawybonbon from Minnesota on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Unique style for a flannel shirt. Jacket-like shape. The side slash pockets are great for warming your hands.
  • Reviewed by mtnknd from N. CA on Monday, November 25, 2013
    nice material and color but way too short and I am just 5'6"
  • Reviewed by ladygardener from VA on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    i love this flannel shirt, not as long as regular flannels, this one is more modern with some very nice additions. I love the suede like patches on the arm (behind the elbow). Stripes match! Great quality! Heavier than one would think. Definitely worth a shot, only beware would be the length of the shirt, but ii like it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #