Woolrich Paradise Dress - UPF 30, Short Cap Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Paradise for the wrinkle-wary, on-the-go traveler, Woolrich's Paradise dress packs UPF 30 sun protection and quick-drying, moisture-wicking, wrinkle-free properties into a smooth, breathable slub knit.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bibianne from Indiana on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Can't wait for teh warmer weather... so I can wear it all day long 8-)
  • Reviewed by Gabby from NC on Friday, January 18, 2013
    This could be a cute dress, but it isn't designed for an actual female figure. I am 5' 8", 130 lbs, and curvy, and this dress hangs like a bag in a size medium. I think that's why they show it with a belt. On the plus side, it's a cute color and is comfy fabric, so I kept it and will wear with a belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Enumclaw, Wa on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Currently purchased during third trimester of pregnancy, may have been able to wear it during first and second. Can't wait to wear it all Fall long, and maybe even winter with leggings.
    • Pros: Hangs nicely, Incredibly soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker23 from AZ on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    This isn't the most flattering dress, but it is very comfortable. It would probably work well with a belt like the picture shows. The black is more grey than black.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Not much shape
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Kids and a Dog from Columbus, OH on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    Great every day wear for driving kids around or when you need to dress up just a bit. And easy care - wash, dry, wear. Material keeps you cool in heat; enough weight in cooler fall weather, especially with a sweater. Fits well - I got a small regular length - I'm 5'4". I just wish the other colors were available in my size!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy care, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justine the collage artist from Port Hueneme, Ca on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    Wear everywhere
    Wash and go
    • Best Uses: Picnics, Travel, Water fights
    • Pros: Comfortable, easy going, Flattering, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT Worrking Mom from CT on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    I wore this dress for the first time to work and got so many compiments. Some people actually went to the website and ordered one for themselves. I would recommend this to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker23 from AZ on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    This dress was comfortable enough that I bought it in a second color, but it's a bit loose fitting to be more than casual. It probably needs the belt that is pictured with it in the photo but doesn't come with it.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Not Fitted
    • Pros: Lightweight, Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy k from Vt on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Runs small, order one size up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Super easy to throw on with our without a belt.
    Cool and comfortable during hot, sticky days.
    Flatering fit without the fuss of ironing.
    Looks good on a variety of shapes.
    Great fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.