Woolrich Pebble Creek Polo Shirt - Cotton Jersey, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With just a few simple additions, Woolrich takes a classic polo shirt and turns it into the feminine Pebble Creek -- made of soft cotton jersey with flattering shaping darts and a rounded hem.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Seems a little short in the torso to me and was not crisp white, it was more of an off white.
  • Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I had to return this shirt as it was too small and they did not have my size to re purchase. It is a nice shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from Topeka, KS on Monday, May 14, 2012
    T shirt with just a bit extra styling to differentiate it from a simple T. Very comfortable and well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsmacias121704 from Santa Rosa, CA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Woolrich makes a nice product. The construction and fabric were both really nice quality. Sadly, if you have an ample chest, this is not going to work out for you very well.
    I am a 36F and I ordered a large. I had to give this shirt to my mom. She is smaller (10/12) and it fits her perfect.
    I loved the color and the cut of this shirt. I (often) have a hard time finding a shirt that fits due to my bustline.
    My mom likes the shirt so I am glad it worked out that I don't have to return this item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Too small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pattyw from Gillette Wy on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Very nice top. Fits well & looks good after several washes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Senior from midwest on Friday, April 20, 2012
    This is a nice well-made shirt. The fabric is lightweight but high quality. I like the V-neck with collar. It's a bit large on me, but a med. was not available at the time I ordered. The large gives me plenty of room to move, just not as stylish, but it'll do. If it were offered in a medium with additional colors, I would order more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fussy One from Hercules, CA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Hard to find a T-shirt that isn't too long and also has an attractive neckline. This fits the bill.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Has style, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boo from Dade City, FL on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Nice Shirt. Quality construction. Fits well. Figure flattering. Does not cling to middle. Very comfortable. I'm happy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce from Commerce Twp, MI on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    I love the first fork shirts by Woolrich. The cotton is stable, not flimsy. Great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jww from East Coast MA on Monday, May 30, 2011
    Nice style, well made. Shaping darts in the bust are a big plus for a more refined fit. I'm not usually a "polo" girl but the v-neck swayed me.
    I love this shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Only available in 1 color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual but not dumpy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.