Woolrich Pemberton Flannel Dress - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With Woolrich's Pemberton dress, you get the cozy softness of pebble-washed cotton flannel with the updated style of a long sleeve dress that's perfect for layering over a pair of leggings.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. M from New York, NY on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This dress is warm and cozy, but I'm not sure I can wear it to work. It hits about 2" above the knee, and I'm a high school teacher. Maybe with leggings and boots when it gets a little warmer? The quality of the product is very high, so if you have a more liberal work environment, don't let the length stop you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LopezDryad from Washington on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Comfy and great with leggings. I wish the red plaid version was still available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miafl from south florida on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Nicely made dress but very small in bust region. Need to have a stick figure for this dress to fit....too bad as I did like it.
  • Reviewed by lee55 from Michigan on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I did not like this dress. It looked like wearing a bag and the color was mostly grey with a bit of burgundy stripe. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wateroo from Syracuse on Wednesday, December 03, 2014
    The dress is made of thick (not too thick), cozy flannel. The belt is fixed to the back, making it much easier to cinch the waist. The mismatch of the pattern at the seems doesn't really bother me. Unfortunately, the medium is just too big for me to wear it out that often. I like it enough to wear it occasionally, especially under a down vest so the bulkiness is hidden. At 135 pounds and 5'4", I look more like I'm wearing a robe than a dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aallen from Tennessee on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I absolutely love this dress. It is true to size and is so COMFORTABLE!! I receive tons of compliments when I wear it. So happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder CO on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Two large problems for me - the sleeves were too short (I'm kinda tall at 5'10"), and the plaids didn't match back to front (which bugs me, because I sew). Therefore, mine was returned.
  • Reviewed by Snacktime from Georgia on Monday, December 02, 2013
    I usually wear a small or medium but needed a large for this one, otherwise it would pull at the shoulders, gap a little at the bust, and be tight in the rear. I'm 5'7" and usually wear a 6 or 8. Black will look great with my red cowboy boots.
  • Reviewed by Rebekah the Hiker from Chicago on Friday, October 04, 2013
    This is wonderfully soft fabric and is comfortable! It also looks great, although it does have a narrower/snug fit thru the hips. I'm 5'5" and 125, and the small fits well, and a medium might fit as well and give me more hip space.
  • Reviewed by stier libn from upstate NY on Monday, August 19, 2013
    cute and different, but cut to slim in the hips for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.