Woolrich Pine Island Pants - Stretch Twill Knit (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to stretchy cotton twill construction and an elastic waist, Woolrich's Pine Island pants offer the casual, versatile style of colored denim with the comfort and convenience of pull-on stretch pants.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by MiDot from Clarkston, MI on Monday, September 23, 2013
    comfortable, nicely fitting pants. While a tad long, these will be my go to pants in brown this winter. Love the fit.
  • Reviewed by LalaMT from Montana on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I like the material and design of these pants. Even though they are pull on with elastic, they have good form and style. The material is good quality and thick. Unfortunately for me, and my flat butt, the petite fit perfect, but were too short. The small is a little loose, but the right length.
  • Reviewed by Wittle Weaver from Massachusetts on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Pants are as described. Comfortable and wear well.
  • Reviewed by BevJeanM from Idaho on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    Made by a reliable company, with quality materials. Fairly true to size; if in doubt, order one size down, as the fit can be generous.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Albany, NY on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Fits well. I picked a nice muted orange. Good buy.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Albany, NY on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Stretchable twill. What a great idea. Feels great. Fits perfectly. I hope that it holds the color and does not fade.
  • Reviewed by crn from jamaica plain MA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    These pants pull on & have an elastic waist, which, mercifully, lies flat. The fabric looks like twill but stretches. They are comfortable and fit well - but if you're between sizes, I'd order a size down. I bought them in "black," but they're really dark gray, so be forewarned. They're not the most attractive pants, but for the price (I got them on sale) and comfort level, they're adequate for hanging out, making errands, and the like. They're not the kind of pants that you can dress up with a nice top and shoes. No, these function best with run-around shoes and a t-shirt or polo.
  • Reviewed by Conflatia from Colorado on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Look good enough for work or casual parties, but as comfortable as yoga pants or sweatpants! Thanks to everyone for the very helpful reviews. I'm 5' tall, and they're almost the right length, which for a short person means "perfect.' I got both black and shale--lovely colors, dark charcoal and taupe-ish. I'm a 10 but ordered a large based on reviews, especially about the black ones being too small. I knew I might have to exchange them, but also know how easy the exchange process is. They were both too big, I exchanged both for medium, the new ones arrived quickly, and they fit great. They're a medium weight, more for cooler weather, so will have to wait a while to see how they hold up, but it's likely based on reviews that I'll continue to love them.
  • Reviewed by mary from eugene, oregpn on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    The waist is a bit large on the large sz and very comfortable. Long enough
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Joplin on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I wore these pants riding my motorcycle, and at work, and then to bed. They are VERY comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.