Woolrich Pine Island Pants - Stretch Twill Knit (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to stretchy cotton twill construction and an elastic waist, Woolrich's Pine Island pants offer the casual, versatile style of colored denim with the comfort and convenience of pull-on stretch pants.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paxamica from Arizona on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    I ordered the charcoal so they're very versatile. I ordered a 10, which is what I usually wear, and they fit fine even the length (I'm 5'6). Love the flexible waist! My only disappointment was no pockets in the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ottomac from KY on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    My wife loves them. The way they stretch a little is nice and the quality is evident throughout.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peg from texas on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Other than having to take the hem out (because I am six foot tall) I love these pants!!!
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    These are a nice mix between casual pants and sweats. Pull-on style and fairly substantial fabric. I ordered a size down and they fit fairly well, with the exception of the hips, where they fit a little sloppy. The fabric seemed like it would stretch more as the day went on. Back they went!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down by the River from Bandera, TX on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    These pants are comfortable - sized accurately and a comfortable fabric.
    I am not a brown person but this was the only color left and I reall wanted
    to try a pair of the pull-on jeans style pants so I ordered them. I am not disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baltimore shopper from Baltimore on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Nice heavy twill warm enough from winter. Not obviously an elastic waist and very comfortable. Run true to size. This is my second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I was quickly reminded of the late 60's and 70's polyester period. They also seemed to run about a half size larger. The "denim color" had shades of brown thread in it giving them a rusty hue which in my mind made them look dirty. I was disappointed. I have some Woolrich clothing that is 35 years old and still looking great and still stylish. I bought in part because of the reputation. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia from Colorado on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I didn't think much about these pants until I put them on. They fit nicely and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. I tried to order a second pair, but alas they were not available in my size any longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz, the urban homesteader from Reno, NV on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I bought a pair earlier in the year and liked them so much I just bought another. I carry my weight on my waist and the wide waistband is very comfortable, doesn't roll, etc. (These might make good 2nd trimester pregnancy pants.) These pants are great for lounging around the house or even wearing as pajamas while camping. The minimalist pockets are almost useless, limiting these pants' use for outside activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HJS from New England on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I got these pants after my twins were born and needed something with a more flexible fit. These were comfortable, versatile, washed up well, and generally just what I was looking for. The shorter length was perfect for me at 5'2".
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #